Big Lagoon School Staff

Administration

Jennifer Glueck Superintendent/Principal jglueck@nohum.k12.ca.us

Site Staff

April Amelung Library Aide aamelung@nohum.k12.ca.us
Shane Harmon Teacher - Grades 4-8 sharmon@nohum.k12.ca.us
Rebecca Lawrence Teacher- TK to 3rd rlawrence@nohum.k12.ca.us
Sophia O'Brien Instructional Aide smachado@nohum.k12.ca.us
Patrick O'Malley Bus Driver/Maintenence
Patricia Raleigh Education Specialist/Resource praleigh@nohum.k12.ca.us
Jason Richie Food Services Coordinator jrichie@nohum.k12.ca.us