Court & Community Schools Staff Matrix


<< Back to Court & Community Schools

Eureka Community School (Educational Resource Center)
1820 Sixth Street, Eureka 95501 • (707) 445-7108 • Fax (707) 445-7071
Daniel Blume Instructional Aide dblume@hcoe.org
Catlin Conlin Special Ed Instructional Aide cconlin@hcoe.org
Mark Johnson Humboldt Hydro Farms Instructor markjohnson@hcoe.org
Alysia Lovio-Coley Special Ed Instructional Aide alovio@hcoe.org
Teresa Mondragon Independent Study Aide tmondragon@hcoe.org
Christie Schmalzel Instructional Aide cschmalzel@hcoe.org
Eel River Community School
2292 Newburg Rd., Fortuna 95540 • Class (707) 725-0209 • ISP (707) 725-2947 • Fax (707) 725-0325
Kim Cabrera Student Information Technician kcabrera@hcoe.org
Cerise Ibach Teacher cibach@hcoe.org
Jon Mircetich Teacher jmircetich@hcoe.org
Chris Rhodes Instructional Aide crhodes@hcoe.org
Ryan Schlesiger Instructional Aide rschlesiger@hcoe.org
Garberville Community School
286 Sprowl Creek Rd., Garberville 95542 • (707) 923-2550
Kim Cabrera Instructional Clerk kcabrera@hcoe.org
Mark Johnson Teacher MarkJohnson@HCOE.org
New Horizons (Court School)
2002 Harrison Ave., Eureka 95501 • (707) 268-3382
Jason Maguire Teacher jmaguire@hcoe.org
John Potter Instructional Aide jpotter@hcoe.org
Von Humboldt (Court School)
2002 Harrison Ave., Eureka 95501 • (707) 445-7094
Marny Hulbert Teacher mhulbert@hcoe.org
Tracy Jorgensen Instructional Aide tjorgensen@hcoe.org