Home
Board of Trustees
Staff
SARC
Calendars
Breakfast/Lunch Menu
Student Handbook
Newsletter
Sports Page
Power School
Healthy Start
Map to Our School
Healthy Start
Area History
eScrip

Tamara Book Intervention Teacher
Blaine Sigler Superintendent/Principal bsigler@humboldt.k12.ca.us
Joyce Kelly District Secretary/Business Manager jkelly@humboldt.k12.ca.us
Tara Arreguin Instructional Aide
Cori Borges Teacher - Grades 7 & 8 k.clwborges@att.net
Laurie Bravo Teacher - Grade 3 laurieayn@yahoo.com
Penny Calvo Preschool Assistant
Bernadette Church Teacher - Grade 4 bchurch@humboldt.k12.ca.us
Nadine Clark EXCEL
Laura Collver Teacher - Grades 5-6 collverhouse@yahoo.com
Joseph Dellera PIP/Excel Program
Lani Dibble Youth Services/Healthy Start Director ldibble@humboldt.k12.ca.us
Rebekkah Glass RST Aide
Rob Hayes Transportation/Maintenance
Ronda Jensen EXCEL Director/Instructional Assistant
Amanda Jensen Instructional Aide
Geri Linari Special Education Teacher kiaconnor@suddenlink.net
Melody MacMillan Preschool Director
Chris Marney Instructional Assistant
Moriah Miranda School Counselor mmiranda@humboldt.k12.ca.us
Lindsi Reback Teacher - Grade 1&2 rebackfam@gmail.com
Colleen Sagaser Teacher - Grade K csagaser@humboldt.k12.ca.us
Terri Dillingham Food Services Director