Home
Board of Trustees
Staff
SARC
Calendars
Breakfast/Lunch Menu
Student Handbook
Newsletter
Sports Page
Power School
Healthy Start
Map to Our School
Healthy Start
Area History
eScrip
  EIA Report

  EPA Report

Blaine Sigler Superintendent/Principal bsigler@humboldt.k12.ca.us
Joyce Kelly District Secretary/Business Manager jkelly@humboldt.k12.ca.us
Tara Arreguin Instructional Aide
Cori Borges Teacher - Grades 7 & 8 k.clwborges@att.net
Laurie Bravo Teacher - Grade 3 laurieayn@yahoo.com
Penny Calvo Preschool Assistant
Bernadette Church Teacher - Grade 4 bchurch@humboldt.k12.ca.us
Nadine Clark EXCEL
Laura Collver Teacher - Grade 5-6 collverhouse@yahoo.com
Lani Dibble Youth Services/Healthy Start Director ldibble@humboldt.k12.ca.us
Ronda Jensen EXCEL Director/Instructional Assistant
Geri Linari Special Education Teacher kiaconnor@suddenlink.net
Melody MacMillan Preschool Director
Chris Marney Instructional Assistant
Moriah Miranda School Counselor mmiranda@humboldt.k12.ca.us
Lindsi Reback Teacher - Grade 1&2 rebackfam@gmail.com
Glass Rebekkah RST Aide
Colleen Sagaser Teacher - Grade K csagaser@humboldt.k12.ca.us
Michelle Wigginton Resource Instructional Aide
Terri Dillingham Food Services Director
Bob Schneider Maintenance/Transportation