Home
Board of Trustees
Staff
SARC
Calendars
Breakfast/Lunch Menu
Student Handbook
Newsletter
Sports Page
Power School
Healthy Start
Map to Our School
Healthy Start
Area History
eScrip

Blaine Sigler Superintendent/Principal bsigler@cuddebackschool.org
Joyce Kelly District Secretary/Business Manager jkelly@cuddebackschool.org
Tara Arreguin Instructional Aide
Carla Basquez Teacher - Grades 7 & 8 cbasquez@cuddebackschool.org
Cori Borges Teacher - Grades 5 & 6 cborges@cuddebackschool.org
Laurie Bravo Teacher - Grades 2 & 3 lbravo@cuddebackschool.org
Penny Calvo Preschool Assistant
Bernadette Church Teacher - Grade 4 bchurch@cuddebackschool.org
Nadine Clark EXCEL
Joseph Dellera PIP/Excel Program
Lani Dibble Youth Services/Healthy Start Director ldibble@cuddebackschool.org
Rebekkah Glass RST Aide
Rob Hayes Transportation/Maintenance rhayes@cuddebackschool.org
Ronda Jensen EXCEL Director/Instructional Assistant
Geri Linari Special Education Teacher kiaconnor@suddenlink.net
Melody MacMillan Preschool Director
Chris Marney Instructional Assistant
Moriah Miranda School Counselor mmiranda@cuddebackschool.org
Lindsi Reback Teacher - Grade 1&2 lreback@cuddebackschool.org
Colleen Sagaser Teacher - Grades TK & K csagaser@cuddebackschool.org
Terri Dillingham Food Services Director