Management Team
Kathy Blair Secretary kblair@garfieldschool.org
Michael Quinlan Superintendent mquinlan@garfieldschool.org

Site Staff
Patricia Albert Instructional Aide Grades 4-6 palbert@garfieldschool.org
Laura Arrington Teacher - Music larrington@garfieldschool.org
Marcia Brady Teacher - Grades 2 - 3 mbrady@garfieldschool.org
Jill Burns-Wernert Instructional Aide Grades 2-3 jburns-wernert@garfieldschool.org
Leslie Dutra Speech ldutra@garfieldschool.org
Shannon Heavilin After School Program Director, Instructional Aide Grades K-1 sheavilin@garfieldschool.org
Alaina Kelley Teacher - Grades 4 - 6 akelley@garfieldschool.org
Annette Lesher Resource Teacher alesher@garfieldschool.org
Mary Myers Librarian mmyers@garfieldschool.org
Daniel Perez Physical Education Specialist dperez@garfieldschool.org
Marliese Tollner Teacher - Grades K - 1 mtollner@garfieldschool.org
Jenna Young Teacher - Grades 4-6 jyoung@garfieldschool.org