HCOE Staff Directory


<- Back to Directory

Teresa Baginskitbaginski@cuttensd.org(Teacher - Grade 2)Ridgewood School  
William Bagnallwbagnall@nohum.k12.ca.us(Math)Arcata High School  
Davena Bagnalldbagnall@nohum.k12.ca.us(French)Arcata High School  
Tari Baileytbailey@mckusd.org(School Secretary)Morris School  
Debbie Baileydbailey@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(School Secretary)Hoopa Valley Elementary School  
Jamie Bailey-Gast(TOSA, Elementary Instructional Coach/Intervention)Eureka City Schools, A Unified District  
Julie Bairjbair@pacificviewcharter.com(Teacher)Pacific View Charter School  
Griff Bairdgbaird@fuhsdistrict.net(Custodian)Fortuna High School  
Jeannemarie Bakerjbaker@cuttensd.org(District Business Manager)Ridgewood School  
Rose Baker(Trustee)Pacific View Charter School  
Tim Baker(Forestry)Redwoods Community College District  
Jeannemarie Bakerjbaker@cuttensd.org(District Business Manager)Cutten School District  
Edith Baker(Trustee)Orick School District  
Christina Baldwinchristinabaldwin@sohumusd.com(Spanish Teacher)South Fork High School  
Christina Baldwinchristinabaldwin@sohumusd.com(Teacher)Miranda Junior High  
Corin Balkovek(Library Tech)Eureka Senior High School  
Mendie Ballestermballester@HCOE.org(Department Secretary - Personnel/Legal)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Liz Balloulizballou@sohumusd.com(Teacher - Grades 4/5/6)Whitethorn School  
Erin Bankeebanke@ferndalek12.org(District Counselor)Ferndale Unified School District  
Erin Bankeebanke@ferndalek12.org(District Counselor)Ferndale Elementary School  
Jack Bareillesjbareilles@nohum.k12.ca.us(Grant Writer)Northern Humboldt Union High School District  
Byron Barkerbbarker@fuhsdistrict.net(Computer Technician)Fortuna High School  
Marci Barkermbarker@jcsk8.org(Librarian)Jacoby Creek School District  
Janet Barnettjbarnett@nohum.k12.ca.us(Secretary, Assistant Principal)Arcata High School  
Rachel Barnettrbarnett@nohum.k12.ca.us(Senior Account Clerk)Northern Humboldt Union High School District  
Emily Barnettesimoni@riodellschools.net(Teacher - Grades 2 & 3)Eagle Prairie Elementary  
Wendy Barnwell(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Jason Barr(Trustee)Pacific Union School District  
Lisa Barrera(Teacher - Kindergarten)Lafayette School  
Camila Barrettcbarrett@nohum.k12.ca.us(Math)McKinleyville High School  
Eva Barriga(Teacher)Winship Middle School  
Valerie Barrote(Trustee)Rio Dell School District  
Dana Barrotedbarrote@riodellschools.net(Teacher - Kindergarten)Eagle Prairie Elementary  
Richard Barsanti(Trustee)Fortuna Elementary School District  
Brett Barsanti(Trustee)Rio Dell School District  
Lisa Barsantilbarsanti@riodellschools.net(Teacher - Grades 1 )Eagle Prairie Elementary  
Shawn Barsantisbarsanti@scotiaschool.org(Teacher - Social Studies, Grades 6 - 8)Scotia Union School District  
Richard Barsanti(Trustee)Redwood Preparatory Charter School  
Mark Barsantimbarsanti@jcsk8.org(Teacher - Math, Grades 7 & 8)Jacoby Creek School District  
Neil Bartlett(Trustee)Scotia Union School District  
Melissa Bartlettbartlett@hydesvilleschool.org(Teacher-Grade 3)Hydesville School District  
Carla Basquezcbasquez@cuddebackschool.org(Teacher - Grades 7 & 8)Cuddeback Union School District  
Mike Bass(Teacher - P.E.)Eureka Senior High School  
Maikken Bass(Director Early Childhood Education)Ruby H. Winzler Children's Center  
Rachel Bass(Student Services Coordinator)Alice Birney School  
Danielle Bateydbatey@ktjusd.k12.ca.us (PE Teacher )Hoopa Valley High School  
Charley Batini(Supervisor, Maintenance)Eureka City Schools, A Unified District  
Rebecca Baugh(Trustee)Freshwater School District  
Rebecca Baugh(Teacher - Science/TOSA, Instructional Coach)Eureka Senior High School  
Rebecca Baugh(TOSA, Secondary Instructional Coach)Eureka City Schools, A Unified District  
Barbara Baumgart(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Terri Baylestbayles@arcatasd.org(Reading Intervention)Arcata Elementary School  
David R. Bazard(Geology/Earth Science)Redwoods Community College District  
Dave Bazard(Interim Dean)Redwoods Community College District  
Jean Bazemore (Theater Director)Northcoast Preparatory Academy  
Michael Bazemore(Head of School/Superintendent)Northcoast Preparatory Academy  
Jean Bazemore(Principal)Northcoast Preparatory Academy  
Tami Bealltbeall@southbayusd.org(Principal)Pine Hill School  
Piper Bean(Teacher - Art)Zoe Barnum High School  
Lisa Beaumontlisabeaumont@mckusd(Library Technician)Morris School  
Thomas Beck(Teacher - Special Day Class)Eureka Senior High School  
Kay Beckerkbecker@ferndalek12.org(Teacher-Financial Mgmt, AVID, SST, TPP)Ferndale High School  
Kay Beckerkbecker@hcoe.org(Financial Literacy, Ferndale HS)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Geraldine Beckergbecker@hcoe.org(LVN/Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Kay Beckerkbecker@hcoe.org(TPP Vocational Instructor- Ferndale)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Janet Becksteadjbeckstead@freshwatersd.org(Vocal Music/Dance)Freshwater School District  
Heather Beckstedhbecksted@southbayusd.org(Assistant Principal)South Bay School  
Heather Beckstedhbecksted@southbayusd.org(Assistant Principal)South Bay Charter School  
Douglas Becksted, Jr.dbecksted@arcatasd.org( Teacher - P.E.)Sunny Brae Middle School  
Angie Beeson(Teacher - Certified Nurse Assistant)Eureka Adult School  
Shauna Bellandosbellando@hcoe.org(SCIA Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Nelson Bellesheimnbellesh@gmail.com(Teacher)Mattole Triple Junction High Sch.  
Elizabeth Belluscioebelluscio@fortunaesd.com(Teacher - Grade 4)South Fortuna Elementary Sch.  
Ashley Belserabelser@hcoe.org(Communication Center Assistant/Receptionist)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Sarina Benavides-Garbsgarb@nohum.k12.ca.us(Spanish)McKinleyville High School  
Tracy Benbowtbenbow@cuttensd.org(Teacher - Grade 5)Cutten School  
Mike Benbowmbenbow@fuhsdistrict.net(History/Athletic Director)Fortuna High School  
Nicole Benge(Teacher - Grade 2)Washington School  
Diana Bennett(Trustee)Bridgeville School District  
Rick Bennett(Trustee)Redwoods Community College District  
Marquetta Bennett(Buyer/Senior Account Clerk)Eureka City Schools, A Unified District  
Carolyn Bensoncbenson@arcatasd.org(Resource Specialist Teacher)Arcata Elementary School  
Kaitlyn Bensonkaitlynbenson@sohumusd.com(Teacher - Science)Miranda Junior High  
Susan Benzingersbenzinger@hcoe.org(North Coast College Access Scholarship)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Kim Bergel(Teacher Aide)Redwood Coast Montessori School  
Lanore Bergenskelbergenske@hcoe.org(Special Education)Redwood Preparatory Charter School  
Nancy Bergenskenbergenske@southbayusd.org(Teacher - Grade 4)South Bay School  
Lanore Bergenskelbergenske@fortunaesd.com(Resource Specialist 5/6)Toddy Thomas School  
Lisa Berrettlberrett@arcatasd.org(Teacher - Language Arts)Sunny Brae Middle School  
Kristin Bertikberti@hcoe.org(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Marjorie Bertsch(Teacher - Grade 5)Coastal Grove Charter School  
Jennifer Berubejberube@nohum.k12.ca.us(Librarian)Arcata High School  
Seanpaul Berubesberube@southbayusd.org(Teacher - Grades 7 & 8 Science)South Bay Charter School  
Amy Bettsabetts@fortunaesd.com(Principal)Norman G. Ambrosini School  
Scott Bettssbetts@fortunaesd.com(Teacher - Grades 6)Fortuna Middle School  
Jenney Bickeljbickel@jcsk8.org(Reading Specialist)Jacoby Creek School District  
Luke Bieseckerlbiesecker@fuhsdistrict.net(Principal)Academy of the Redwoods  
Lacey Bigalkelbigalke@fortunaesd.com(Teacher - Grades 7/8)Fortuna Middle School  
Sally Biggin(Trustee)Redwoods Community College District  
Mathew Bighammbigham@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(PE/Social Science Teacher )Hoopa Valley High School  
Tamika Bigheadtamikabighead@sohumusd.com(Tacher - Grades 2-3)Whitethorn School  
Dee Birchfieldnpacademy@northcoastprep.org(District Administration)Northcoast Preparatory Academy  
Jeff Bird(Teacher - Eng Lang Arts/PE)Catherine L. Zane Middle School  
Brooke Biselbbisel@hcoe.org(Psychologist)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Julie Bishop(Preschool Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Julie Bishop(Intructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Julie Bishopjbishop@hcoe.org(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Julie Bishopjbishop@hcoe.org(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Melynda Blainemblaine@jcsk8.org(District Office Technician)Jacoby Creek School District  
Patricia Blair(DSPS)Redwoods Community College District  
Kathy Blairkblair@garfieldschool.org(Secretary)Garfield School District  
John Blakelyjblakely@bridgevilleschool.org(Superintendent/Principal)Bridgeville School District  
Peter Blakemore(English)Redwoods Community College District  
Mary Beth Blancmblanc@cuttensd.org(Teacher - Grade 5)Cutten School  
Mary Beth Blancmblanc@cuttensd.org(Teacher - Grade 2)Ridgewood School  
Diane Blancharddblanchard@southbayusd.org(Teacher - Kindergarten)Pine Hill School  
Sharrone Blancksblanck@hcoe.org(Teacher)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Becky Blatnick(Psychology/AA/Del Norte)Redwoods Community College District  
Mitch Block(School Psychologist)Redwood Coast Montessori School  
Lance Blodgettlance_blodgett@mattolevalley.org(Teacher) Campus House  
Daniel Blumedblume@hcoe.org(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Trudy Bonniksontbonnikson@fortunaesd.com(School Secretary)Norman G. Ambrosini School  
Julie Bonominijbonomini@southbayusd.org(After School Site Lead)Pine Hill School  
Tracy Boobar-Korenstein(Trustee)Cutten School District  
Celia Boomer(Teacher - Resource)Catherine L. Zane Middle School  
Jennifer Bootsjboots@riodellschools.net(Teacher-Tier II Intervention)Eagle Prairie Elementary  
Cori Borgescborges@cuddebackschool.org(Teacher - Grades 5 & 6)Cuddeback Union School District  
Janna Bosjbos@hcoe.org(Therapeutic Learning Classroom Teacher)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Micah Bouiembouie@hcoe.org(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Michelle Bouiembouie@hcoe.org(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Micah Bouiemicahbouie@mckusd.org(SDC Teacher )Morris School  
Jenny Bowenjbowen@hcoe.org(Director of Communcations/Public Information Officer)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Eloise Bowieebowie@hcoe.org(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Emmet Bowmanebowman@nohum.k12.ca.us(Teacher - Grade 5)Trinidad Union School District  
Alex Bowmanabowman@hcoe.org(Psychologist/Coordinator)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Donna Bowmandonnabowman@sohumusd.com(Attendance Clerk)Miranda Junior High  
Donna Bowmandonnabowman@sohumusd.com(Secretary)Miranda Junior High  
Anne Bown-Crawfordabc@nohum.k12.ca.us(AAI/Fine Arts)Arcata High School  
Don Boyddonboyd@sohumusd.com(Principal)Casterlin School  
Don Boyddonboyd@sohumusd.com(Principal)Agnes J. Johnson School  
Don Boyddonboyd@sohumusd.com(Principal)Whitethorn School  
Don Boyddonboyd@sohumusd.com(Superintendent)So. Humboldt Unified School District  
Jeff Boydstunjboydstun@nohum.k12.ca.us(P.E.)McKinleyville High School  
Jeff Boydstunjboydstun@nohum.k12.ca.us(PE Teacher)Arcata High School  
Lucia Boyer(Teacher - Science)Eureka Senior High School  
Heather Boyntonhboynton@ferndalek12.org(Teacher - Grade 2)Ferndale Elementary School  
Carolyn Bradish-Bareillescbareilles@nohum.k12.ca.us(German)Arcata High School  
Dustin Bradshawdbradshaw@hcoe.org(SDC Teacher)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Marcia Bradymbrady@garfieldschool.org(Teacher - Grades 2 - 3)Garfield School District  
Rachel Brakeman(Teacher - Grade 5)Lafayette School  
Laurie Bravolbravo@cuddebackschool.org(Teacher - Grades 2 & 3)Cuddeback Union School District  
Kara Bray(Teacher - Grade 5)Washington School  
Carrie Brazilcbrazil@ferndalek12.org(Teacher - Kindergarten)Ferndale Elementary School  
Dorcas Brazildbrazil@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(Secretary/Office Coordinator)Two Rivers Community Day School  
Dorcas Brazildbrazil@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(Secretary/Office Coordinator)River's Edge Community Day School  
Angie Brenes(Student Services Coordinator)Washington School  
Elizabeth Brennanebrennan@hcoe.org(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Paul Bressoud(Teacher - Social Science)Eureka Senior High School  
Olivia Bressoudobressoud@hcoe.org(College & Career Tutor Services Technician)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Alison Brewerabrewer@fuhsdistrict.net(Humanities)Academy of the Redwoods  
Lori Breyerlbreyer@hcoe.org(Coordinator, School Support & Accountability)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Judy Brilljbrill@hcoe.org(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Susie Brisendinesbrisendine@redwoodprep.org(Instructional Aide)Redwood Preparatory Charter School  
Pam Brittenburg(Teacher - Eng Lang Arts/ELD)Catherine L. Zane Middle School  
Samantha Broadstocksbroadstock@fuhsdistrict.net(Secretary, Principal)Academy of the Redwoods  
Lisa Broadstocklbroadstock@scotiaschool.org(After School Program Coordinator)Scotia Union School District  
Tracy Brobergtbroberg@riodellschools.net(Teacher - Grade 1)Eagle Prairie Elementary  
Jeanne Brochard(Teacher - Kindergarten)Grant School  
Jeff Brockjbrock@mckusd.org(Chief Business Official)McKinleyville Union School District  
Tricia Brocktbrock@hcoe.org(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Amy Brodkorbabrodkorb@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(Teacher - Grade 4)Trinity Valley Elementary School  
Kathleen Bronder-Lairklair@fortunaesd.com(Teacher - Grade 1)South Fortuna Elementary Sch.  
Karen Brookskbrooks@hcoe.org(DOD Program and Events Coordinator)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Damon Brooks(Teacher - Social Science/Electives)Catherine L. Zane Middle School  
Darcy Brown(teacher)Winship Middle School  
Angie Brownabrown@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(School Nurse)Klamath-Trinity Joint Unified Sch. District  
Tiara BrownTbrown@redwoodprep.org(Chief Business Officer )Redwood Preparatory Charter School  
Rene Brownrbrown@fortunaesd.com(Teacher - Grade 2)Norman G. Ambrosini School  
Robert Brown(Physical Education)Redwoods Community College District  
Steven Brown(Drafting)Redwoods Community College District  
Heather Brownhbrown@fuhsdistrict.net(Math & Science)East High School  
Ruth Brown(School Nurse)Eureka City Schools, A Unified District  
Quincy Brownfield(TOSA, Elementary Instructional Coach/Intervention)Eureka City Schools, A Unified District  
Carlee Brunnercbrunner@pacificunionschool.org(Teacher - Kindergarten)Pacific Union School District  
Shleby Bryansbryan@nohum.k12.ca.us(Cook/Food Services)McKinleyville High School  
Terri Bryantbryan@nohum.k12.ca.us(Cook/Food Services)Arcata High School  
Lauren Bryielbryie@cuttensd.org(Principal)Cutten School  
Kathy Bubenikkbubenik@hcoe.org(Accounting & Operations Manager)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Tyler Buchholztbuchholz@hcoe.org(Speech & Language Therapist)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Tyler Buchholztbuchholz@hcoe.org(Speech Therapist)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Roseann Buchner(Teacher - Grade 1)Washington School  
Rob Budwig(Teacher)Winship Middle School  
Tam Buelltbuell@hcoe.org(Principal Account Technician)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Teresa Bugenigtbugenig@ferndalek12.org(Teacher - Intervention)Ferndale Elementary School  
Kris Buihner(Teacher - Science)Catherine L. Zane Middle School  
Tiffany Bullmantbullman@nohum.k12.ca.us(Social Science/ASB/Cooking)McKinleyville High School  
Teri Bundros(Special Education Aide)Fieldbrook School District  
Catherine Bunzboringboris@hotmail.com(teacher)Laurel Tree Charter School  
Angela Burkhartaburkhart@mckusd.org(Teacher - Grade 3)Morris School  
Jessie Burns(Lead School Psychologist)Eureka City Schools, A Unified District  
Jessie Burns(School Psychologist)Zoe Barnum High School  
Jill Burns-Wernertjburns-wernert@garfieldschool.org(Instructional Aide Grades 2-3)Garfield School District  
Alyssa Burrusaburrus@pacificunionschool.org(Special Day Class Teacher)Pacific Union School District  
Debra Burstinerdburstiner@hcoe.org(Occupational Therapist)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Sue Buschersbuscher@nohum.k12.ca.us(English)Arcata High School  
Jim Buschmannjbuschmann@fortunaesd.com(Teacher - K)South Fortuna Elementary Sch.  
Jamie Bush (Teacher - History/Social Science)Eureka Senior High School  
Debra Busickdbusick@ferndalek12.org(Teacher - Grade 6)Ferndale Elementary School  
Diana Butcherdbutcher@fortunaesd.com(Teacher - Grade 6)Toddy Thomas School  
Michael P. Butler(Mathematics)Redwoods Community College District  
Rosemarie Butlerrbutler@hcoe.org(Special Projects Technician)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Michelle Butlermbutler@pacificunionschool.org(Teacher - Grade 5)Pacific Union School District  
Devin Butor(Teacher - P.E.)Coastal Grove Charter School  
Justin Byenis(Spanish)Northcoast Preparatory Academy  
Jay Bykerjbyker@pacificviewcharter.com(Music Teacher)Pacific View Charter School  
Ashlee Byrdbyrd@hydesvilleschool.org(Counselor)Hydesville School District