HCOE Staff Directory


<- Back to Directory

Kim Cabrerakcabrera@hcoe.org(Student Information Technician)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Kim Cabrerakcabrera@hcoe.org(Instructional Clerk)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Daniel R. Calderwood(Computer Information Systems)Redwoods Community College District  
Cara Caldwell-Heddinger(Sec Sch Attendance Clerk)Eureka Senior High School  
Melissa Calkinsmcalkins@scotiaschool.org(Library Technician)Scotia Union School District  
Andrew Call(Student Transportation)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Todd Calvo(Trustee)Cuddeback Union School District  
Penny Calvo(Preschool Assistant)Cuddeback Union School District  
Katie Camarata(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Michelle Camillimcamilli@nohum.k12.ca.us(Secretary, Principal)Arcata High School  
Kelley Camozzikcamozzi@scotiaschool.org(Teacher - Kindergarten / TK)Scotia Union School District  
Marla Campmcamp@arcatasd.org(SDC teacher)Sunny Brae Middle School  
Gwen Campbellcomaleat@gmail.com(Teacher)Laurel Tree Charter School  
Scott Campbell(Teacher - Grade 4)Lafayette School  
Tahnia Campbelltcampbell@nohum.k12.ca.us(P.E.)Arcata High School  
Gina Campbellgcampbell@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(Teacher)Capt. John Continuation High Sch.  
Rene Campbellrcambell@nohum.k12.ca.us(Categorical Account Clerk)Northern Humboldt Union High School District  
Rebecca Capercape@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(3rd Grade Teacher)Hoopa Valley Elementary School  
Marie Cappiellomcappiello@nohum.k12.ca.us(Teacher - Grades 6&7)Fieldbrook School District  
Jeanie Card(SC Inclusion Aide/After School Program Tutor)Bridgeville School District  
Lisa Cardenaslcardenas@pacificunionschool.org(Teacher - Grade 1)Pacific Union School District  
Rachel Cardozarcardoza@hcoe.org(SDC Teacher)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Stephen Careyscarey@nohum.k12.ca.us(SDC/RSP)Pacific Coast High School  
Kristy Carlsen(Assistant Professor, Speech Communications)Redwoods Community College District  
Bill Carlson(Maintenance Engineer)Maple Creek School District  
Carrie Carlsonccarlson@cuttensd.org(Resource Specialist)Ridgewood School  
Sally Carlson-Mircetichsmircetich@hcoe.org(Adapted Phys. Ed. Specialist)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Sally Carlson-Mircetichscmircetich@hcoe.org(Teacher - Adapted PE)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Amy Carlstadacarlstad@freshwatersd.org(Resource Specialist)Freshwater School District  
Lauren Carman(Teacher - Lower Elementary)Redwood Coast Montessori School  
Danielle Carmesindcarmesin@nohum.k12.ca.us(Assistant Principal)McKinleyville High School  
Barbara Carnam(Special Education Aide)Fieldbrook School District  
Debbie Carpenter(Teacher - Resource)Washington School  
Colleen Carperccarper@arcatasd.org(Clerk)Sunny Brae Middle School  
Leilani Carreralccarrera@hcoe.org(Behavioral Support Assistant)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Christina Carrionccarrion@Orickschool.org(Teacher/ Resource Teacher/ Teachers Aide)Orick School District  
Dawn Carrolldcarroll@hcoe.org(Teacher - Grade 1)Ross Hill School Site  
Leanna Carson-Hansenlcarson-hansen@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(2nd Grade Teacher)Hoopa Valley Elementary School  
Shawn Carterscarter@fuhsdistrict.net(Secretary, Vice Principal)Fortuna High School  
Candy Carterccarter@hcoe.org(Court and Community Schools Registrar)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Jacqueline Cartercarter@hydesvilleschool.org(Teacher - Grade 8)Hydesville School District  
Clay Carverh_h_lightcap@yahoo.com(Trustee)South Bay Union School District  
Clay Carverccarver@hcoe.org(SDC Teacher)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Marty Casillasmcasillas@hcoe.org(Teacher)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Desiree Cathertrinidad@nohum.k12.ca.us(Business Manager)Trinidad Union School District  
Keila Caublekcauble@hcoe.org(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Katie Cavanaghkcavanagh@nohum.k12.ca.us(School Psychologist)McKinleyville High School  
Carolyn Centoni claire@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(Science Teacher )Hoopa Valley High School  
Jenna Chaffinjchaffin@nohum.k12.ca.us(Librarian Aide)McKinleyville High School  
Kelton Chamberskeltonjchambers@gmail.com(Trustee)Mattole Unified School District  
Kathleen Chamberskchambers@hcoe.org(Teacher)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Kay Chapmankchapman@fortunaesd.com(Counselor/Psychologist)Fortuna Elementary School District  
Kay Chapmankchapman@fortunaesd.com(Counselor/Psychologist)South Fortuna Elementary Sch.  
Tom Chapman(Trustee)Fortuna Union High School District  
Christina Chapmancchapman@ferndalek12.org(Cafeteria Manager)Ferndale Elementary School  
Amy Chase(Educational Services Technician)Eureka City Schools, A Unified District  
Laura Chase(Director of Food Service)Eureka City Schools, A Unified District  
Robert Chase(Lead Locksmith)Eureka City Schools, A Unified District  
Amy Chastainasmith@cuttensd.org(Teacher - Kindergarten)Ridgewood School  
Stacy Chatfieldschatfield@fuhsdistrict.net(HROP/Restaurant Occupations)Fortuna High School  
Mike Chatfieldmchatfield@fuhsdistrict.net(Humanities)Academy of the Redwoods  
Beth Chaton, Ed.D.bchaton@hcoe.org(Coordinator, After School Programs; Redwood Edventures)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Jacob Cheekjacobcheek@mckusd.org(Teacher - Physical Education)McKinleyville Middle School  
Kevin Cherrykcherry@hcoe.org(Behavioral Support Assistant)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Dean Cherry(Student Transportation)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Henry Chileshchiles@ferndalek12.org(Teacher- English/Language Arts)Ferndale High School  
Sharn Chinnicischinnici@redwoodprep.org(Art Tech)Redwood Preparatory Charter School  
Dana Christendchristen@scotiaschool.org(Music)Scotia Union School District  
Frankie Christen(Teacher - Grade 4)Washington School  
Cathleen Christensencchristensen@hcoe.org(Special Education)Redwood Preparatory Charter School  
Shane Christensenschristensen@ktjusd.k12.ca.us (RSP Teacher )Hoopa Valley High School  
Cathleen Christiansencchristiansen@fortunaesd.com(Teacher - Kindergarten)Norman G. Ambrosini School  
Kristie Christiansen(Athletic Director )Eureka Senior High School  
Trevor Christiansentchristiansen@ferndalek12.org(Teacher - Health, Driver's Education)Ferndale High School  
Kristi Christiansen(TOSA, AVID/School Climate Grant)Eureka City Schools, A Unified District  
Joyce Churchjchurch@bridgevilleschool.org(Teacher - Grades 4,5,6,7,8)Bridgeville School District  
Bernadette Churchbchurch@cuddebackschool.org(Teacher - Grade 4)Cuddeback Union School District  
Laurie Churchlchurch@bridgevilleschool.org(Cook/RSP Aide)Bridgeville School District  
Opal Church(Children's Center Teacher)Ruby H. Winzler Children's Center  
Dave Circe(Trustee)Kneeland School District  
Sarah Circescirce@arcatasd.org(Accounts Payable)Arcata School District  
Cherie Circeccirce@kneelandsd.org(Secretary/Intructional Aide)Kneeland School District  
Sarah Circe-Stolpesjacks@nohum.k12.ca.us(Secretary)Fieldbrook School District  
Trisha Cisnerostcisneros@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(Administrative Asst. to the Superintendent)Klamath-Trinity Joint Unified Sch. District  
Laurie Citrolcitro@nohum.k12.ca.us(Student Accounts)McKinleyville High School  
Cindy Clancycclancy@nohum.k12.ca.us(P.E./Adaptive P.E.)McKinleyville High School  
Patrick Clancypclancy@nohum.k12.ca.us(Science)McKinleyville High School  
Albert Clark(Lead Custodian)Catherine L. Zane Middle School  
Deryl Clarkdclark@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(5th Grade Teacher )Hoopa Valley Elementary School  
Gwynn Clark(Teacher - Grade 3)Alice Birney School  
Nadine Clark(EXCEL)Cuddeback Union School District  
Carlotta Clark(Teacher - Grade 1)Coastal Grove Charter School  
Chanel Clarkcclark@hcoe.org(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Debra Clark(Senior Food Service Worker)Washington School  
Susan Clark-Luerasclark@nohum.k12.ca.us(English)Arcata High School  
Nicole Cleekncleek@fortunaesd.com(Teacher - Grade 6)Toddy Thomas School  
Laurie Clendenenlclendenen@fortunaesd.com(Resource Specialist)South Fortuna Elementary Sch.  
Tanya Clevand(Teacher SDC Middle School/Lincoln)Eureka City Schools, A Unified District  
Tim Clewelltclewell@nohum.k12.ca.us(Art)Six Rivers Charter High School  
Tim Clewelltclewell@nohum.k12.ca.us(Art)Arcata High School  
Sandra Closesclose@scotiaschool.org(Teacher - Grade 1)Scotia Union School District  
Leah Clougherty(Teacher - Eng Lang Arts/Electives)Winship Middle School  
Dana Clower-Ronlund(Teacher - Math)Eureka Senior High School  
Jacob Coanjacobcoan@gmail.com(Trustee)South Bay Union School District  
Kim Cobinekcobine@hcoe.org(Assistant Superintendent for Student Programs & Services)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Jen Codejcode@cuttensd.org(Teacher - Grade 4)Cutten School  
Lu Coelholcoelho@nohum.k12.ca.us(Head Custodian)McKinleyville High School  
Autumn Coffman(Food Service Manager)Eureka City Schools, A Unified District  
Rachel Coglaiti(Trustee)Maple Creek School District  
Gabrielle Cohen(Trustee)Mattole Unified School District  
Jenner Cohunejcohune@fuentenuena.org(School Counselor)Fuente Nueva Charter School  
Raven Coitrcoit@fuhsdistrict.net(English/Activities Director)Fortuna High School  
Karen Colekcole@ktjusd.k12.ca.us (6th-8th Grade Teacher )Orleans Elementary School  
Peter Colepcole@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(Math Teacher )Hoopa Valley High School  
Kelly Colekcole@nohum.k12.ca.us(Pupil Support)Trinidad Union School District  
Toni Colegrovetcolegrove@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(Payroll Clerk)Klamath-Trinity Joint Unified Sch. District  
Christy Colegroveccolegrove@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(SB 65 Outreach Consultant)Hoopa Valley Elementary School  
Susana Colemanscoleman@fortunaesd.com(Teacher - T-Kindergarten)South Fortuna Elementary Sch.  
Amber Coleyacoley@mckusd.org(Teacher - Grade 5)Morris School  
Nic Collartncollart@nohum.k12.ca.us(Principal)McKinleyville High School  
Karan Collenberg(Trustee)Pacific Union School District  
Megan Collenbergmcollenberg@ferndalek12.org(Teacher - Grade 1)Ferndale Elementary School  
Damon Collierdcollier@hcoe.org(Principal)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Michelle Collins(Trustee)Freshwater School District  
Cindy Conditccondit@nohum.k12.ca.us(Science)Arcata High School  
Jessica Congdon jcongdon@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(Teacher - Grade 8)Trinity Valley Elementary School  
Kyle Conley(Trustee)Fortuna Elementary School District  
Amy Conleyaconley@fuhsdistrict.net(English )Fortuna High School  
Catlin Conlincconlin@hcoe.org(Special Ed Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Jennifer Connjennyconn@sohumusd.com(Teacher - Science)South Fork High School  
Lori Connell(Trustee)Orick School District  
Gayle Conwaygconway@hcoe.org(Eagle Point )McKinleyville High School  
Gayle Conwaygconway@hcoe.org(Teacher)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Heidi Conzelmannhconzelmann@mckusd.org(Teacher - Grades 4)Morris School  
Kaycee Cookkcook@cuttensd.org(Teacher - Grades 6)Cutten School  
Lauren Cooklcook@hcoe.org(Behavioral Health Intervention Specialist)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Lisa Cooklcook@fortunaesd.com(Teacher - Kindergarten)South Fortuna Elementary Sch.  
Kai Cook(Information Technology Specialist III)Eureka City Schools, A Unified District  
Melissa Cooke(Director of Fiscal Services)Eureka City Schools, A Unified District  
Heather Cookehcooke@hcoe.org(DHH Teacher)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Heather Cookehcooke@hcoe.org(Teacher for the Deaf & Hard of Hearing)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Liesa Cookmanlcookman@freshwatersd.org(Teacher - Grade 1)Freshwater School District  
Lisa Cooneylcooney@hcoe.org(Behavioral Support Assistant)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Tracy D. Coppini(Trustee)Redwoods Community College District  
Lori Coppini(Food Service)Fortuna High School  
Julie Cordaro(Teacher - Resource)Eureka Senior High School  
Jennifer Corielljcoriell@nohum.k12.ca.us(Social Science)Arcata High School  
Jennifer Corielljcoriell@nohum.k12.ca.us(Social Science)McKinleyville High School  
Craig Cornelson(Teacher - Resource)Eureka Senior High School  
Rocio Coronarcorona@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(2nd Grade Teacher )Hoopa Valley Elementary School  
Rachael Cortezrcortez@hcoe.org(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Angela Cothermanangelacotherman@nohum.k12.ca.us(Speech Teacher)Trinidad Union School District  
Angela Cothermanangelacotherman@mckusd.org(Speech)Morris School  
Steven Couch(Teacher)Winship Middle School  
Holly Coulinghcouling@jcsk8.org(Teacher- Grade 6)Jacoby Creek School District  
Evy Coulingecouling@jcsk8.org(Resource Specialist/Special Education)Jacoby Creek School District  
Janna Coxjcox@nohum.k12.ca.us(TPP Coordinator/Teacher)Northern Humboldt Union High School District  
Janna Coxjcox@hcoe.org(TPP Vocational Instructor - Northern Humboldt USD)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Michael Coxmcox@riodellschools.net(Music Teacher)Rio Dell School District  
Chris Coxccox@scotiaschool.org(District Superintendent/Principal)Scotia Union School District  
Michael Coxmikecox@riodellschools.net(Music Teacher)Bridgeville School District  
Jared Coylejcoyle@fortunaesd.com( Teacher - Music)South Fortuna Elementary Sch.  
Jared Coylejcoyle@fortunaesd.com(Music Teacher)Norman G. Ambrosini School  
Jennifer Coylejcoyle@riodellschools.net(Teacher - Tier II Intervention)Monument Middle School  
Jennifer Coylejcoyle@loleta.org(Intervention Coordinator)Loleta Union School District  
Lucy Crackellcrackel@mckusd.org(Teacher - Grade 1)Dow's Prairie School  
John Crandell(Teacher - Science)Eureka Senior High School  
Joan Crandell(Teacher - Science )Catherine L. Zane Middle School  
Alia Cravenacraven@pacificviewcharter.com(2nd Grade Teacher)Pacific View Charter School  
Lindsay Crawfordlcrawford@loleta.org( Teacher -SDC)Loleta Union School District  
Wes Crawfordwcrawford@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(Cultural Connections Teacher )Hoopa Valley Elementary School  
Roxanne Crawford(Secretary - EHS)Eureka Senior High School  
Church Crenshaw(Maintenance/Custodian)Fortuna High School  
Brigette Crittendenbcrittenden@nohum.k12.ca.us(Teacher - Grade 1)Fieldbrook School District  
Carol Crivelliccrivelli@pacificunionschool.org(Teacher - Grade 3)Pacific Union School District  
Matt Crnkovichmattcrnkovich@scotiaschool.org(Transportation Director)Scotia Union School District  
Stephen Crockettstephencrockett@sohumusd.com(PE Teacher)Miranda Junior High  
Nik Croinex(Custodian/Maintenance Worker)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Adrienne Crosswhiteacrosswhite@fortunaesd.com(Teacher - Grade 5)Toddy Thomas School  
Krista CroteauDirector@redwoodprep.org(Superintendent/Director)Redwood Preparatory Charter School  
Morgan Drake Croteaumdrake@redwoodprep.org(Teacher - Kindergarten)Ross Hill School Site  
Caleb Crotzer(Teacher - Math)Catherine L. Zane Middle School  
Nina Crowencrowe@hcoe.org(Speech Therapist)Redwood Preparatory Charter School  
Adam Crugacrug@mckusd.org(Teacher - Grade 3 )Morris School  
Madai Cruzmcruz@fuhsdistrict.net(Custodian)Fortuna High School  
Brian Cudney(Warehouse-Delivery Driver/Storekeeper)Eureka City Schools, A Unified District  
Mary Cudneymcudney@mattolevalley.org(Purchasing) Cutten Resource Center  
Claudia Culbertson(Teacher Aide)Redwood Coast Montessori School  
Roger Culpsrculps@mckusd.org(Teacher - IHS)McKinleyville Middle School  
Cassandra Culpscculps@loleta.org(Teacher - Middle School)Loleta Union School District  
Lori Culver(Food Service Warehouse Lead)Eureka City Schools, A Unified District  
Margaret Cunninghammcunningham@nohum.k12.ca.us(Teacher - Grade 7)Trinidad Union School District  
Kris Currierkcurrier@ferndalek12.org(Teacher - Kindergarten)Ferndale Elementary School  
Sean Curryscurry@nohum.k12.ca.us(Industrial Arts/P.E.)McKinleyville High School  
Todd Currytcurry@nohum.k12.ca.us(Makers)McKinleyville High School  
Todd Currytcurry@nohum.k12.ca.us(Teacher)Tsurai High School  
Tigger Custodiotcustodio@fuentenueva.org(Teacher - Art/Music/PE )Fuente Nueva Charter School  
Teresa Cyrtcyr@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(3rd Grade Teacher)Hoopa Valley Elementary School