HCOE Staff Directory


<- Back to Directory

Joshua Hackenberg(Teacher - Preschool Special Day Class)Ruby H. Winzler Children's Center  
Laurie Hackneylhackney@pacificunionschool.org(Business Manager)Pacific Union School District  
Jacquee Hagans(Senior Account Clerk)Eureka City Schools, A Unified District  
Michelle Haggertymichelle-haggerty@redwoods.edu(Professor, Psychology)Redwoods Community College District  
Jim Haggertyjhaggerty@hcoe.org(Orientation & Mobility Specialist)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Jaime Haguejhague@cuttensd.org(Teacher - Grade 5)Cutten School  
Ilza Hakenenihakenen@nohum.k12.ca.us(English)McKinleyville High School  
Cheryl Halechale@hcoe.org(LVN/Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Jenny Hales(Teacher - Independent Study)Coastal Grove Charter School  
Violet Halesvhales@gmail.com(RST)Laurel Tree Charter School  
Mike Haleymike-haley@redwoods.edu(Mathematics)Redwoods Community College District  
Greg Halljscothorn@sbcglobal.net(Trustee)Freshwater School District  
Virginia Hallvhall@pacificviewcharter.com(Elementary Principal/Assistant Director)Pacific View Charter School  
Stefan Hallshall@arcatasd.org(Teacher - Grade 2)Arcata Elementary School  
Karissa Hallkhall@redwoodprep.org(Resource Specialist)Redwood Preparatory Charter School  
David Hallerdhaller@freshwatersd.org(Teacher - Math & Science)Freshwater Charter School  
Tasha Hallerthaller@hcoe.org(World History/Geog/Publications)South Fork High School  
Rhonda Hallockrhallock@hcoe.org(Behavioral Support Assistant)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Edith Hamblinehamblin@hcoe.org(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Nena Hamesnhames@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(Attendance Clerk)Hoopa Valley Elementary School  
Sam Hamiltonsamhamilton266@gmail.com(Teacher)Laurel Tree Charter School  
John Hamm(Teacher)Center For Independent Study  
Linda Hammlhamm@cuttensd.org(Computer Coordinator)Cutten School  
Trevor Hammons(Counseling Services Director)Catherine L. Zane Middle School  
Stephanie Hamptonshampton@nohum.k12.ca.us(Student Accounts/Registrar)Arcata High School  
Lorrie (Hana) Hanawaltlhanawalt@hcoe.org(Intermediate Office Clerk)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Vanessa Hand-Pickering(Teacher - PE)Catherine L. Zane Middle School  
Mary Hannmhann@fortunaesd.com(Resource Specialist 7/8)Toddy Thomas School  
James Hannonjhannon@nohum.k12.ca.us(Fine Arts)McKinleyville High School  
Jim Hannonjhannon@nohum.k12.ca.us(Teacher)Tsurai High School  
Jerry Hansen(Trustee)Ferndale Unified School District  
Shirlee Hanson Uresshansonures@mattolevalley.org(Accounts Payable (Charter))Mattole Unified School District  
Shirlee Hanson-Uresshansonures@mattolevalley,org(Accounts Payable) Cutten Resource Center  
Sarah Hapgoodtrilliumcs@gmail.com(Teacher - Grades K, 1 & 2)Trillium Charter School  
Andrew Haraldson(Teacher - PE)Catherine L. Zane Middle School  
Brad Harderbharder@fortunaesd.com(Teacher - Grade 3 / 4)South Fortuna Elementary Sch.  
Tracy Hardythardy@nohum.k12.ca.us(Speech Therapist)Arcata High School  
Tracy Hardythardy@nohum.k12.ca.us(Speech Therapist)McKinleyville High School  
Casey Harmoncharmon@nohum.k12.ca.us(Academic Counselor)McKinleyville High School  
Shane Harmonsharmon@nohum.k12.ca.us(Teacher - Grades 4-8)Big Lagoon Union School District  
Jasmine Harmony(Teacher - Handwork & Ind Study)Coastal Grove Charter School  
Cindy Harphamcharpham@cuttensd.org(Receptionist/School Secretary)Ridgewood School  
Micalyn Harris(Executive Assistant to the Superintendent)Eureka City Schools, A Unified District  
Cricket Harrisoncharrison@southbayusd.org(Teacher - Grade 6)South Bay School  
Natassia Harrison(High School Secretary II)Eureka Senior High School  
Michael Hartmhart@hcoe.org(SDC Teacher)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Chris Hartley, Ed.D.superintendent@hcoe.org(Superintendent)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Katie Hartsockhartsock@hydesvilleschool.org(Teacher-Grade 6)Hydesville School District  
Joe Hash(Dean)Redwoods Community College District  
Delores Haskamp(Counseling Services Director)Eureka Senior High School  
Rachael Hatchettrhatchett@jcsk8.org(Teacher - Grade 1)Jacoby Creek School District  
James Hatchimonjijhatchimonji@pacificunionschool.org(Teacher - Music)Pacific Union School District  
Jacqueline Haugerjhauger@mckusd.org(Teacher - K)Dow's Prairie School  
Jessica Haun(Teacher - Eng Lang Arts)Eureka Senior High School  
Mary Havensmhavens@mattolevalley.org(Teacher) Campus House  
Mason Havens(Lead Custodian)Winship Middle School  
Mary Havensmhavens@mattolevalley.org(Learning Center Administrator) Campus House  
William Hawkinswhawkins@orickschool.org(Superintendent)Orick School District  
Estelle Hawleyehawley@hcoe.org(Principal Account Technician/ Retirement)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Rob Hayesrhayes@cuddebackschool.org(Transportation/Maintenance)Cuddeback Union School District  
Robert Hayesrhayes@fuhsdistrict.net(Mechanic)Fortuna High School  
Jennifer Hayesjhayes@fuhsdistrict.net(Math)Fortuna High School  
Julie Hayesjhayes@arcatasd.org(Teacher Grade 1)Arcata Elementary School  
Robin Haynesrpickering@fuhsdistrict.net(History)Fortuna High School  
Chris Hayneschaynes@fuhsdistrict.net(English/Social Science Teacher)Fortuna High School  
Aida Hays(Teacher - Grade 1)Alice Birney School  
Miranda Headmkepon@redwoodprep.org(Teacher - Grade 5)South School Site  
Lori Head(Teacher - Grade 2)Ross Hill School Site  
Shannon Heavilinsheavilin@garfieldschool.org(After School Program Director, Instructional Aide Grades K-1)Garfield School District  
Rachel Heavilinrheavilin@fuhsdistrict.net(History)Fortuna High School  
Beth Heavilinbheavilin@hcoe.org(Children & Family Mental Health & Inclusion Specialist)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Delores Heilcasterlin@sohumusd.com(Secretary)Casterlin School  
Erin Heitmeyereheitmeyer@hcoe.org(Senior Account Technician)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Dustin Helliwell(Teacher)Winship Middle School  
Eric Helmsehelms@fuhsdistrict.net(Math)Fortuna High School  
Kelly Helmskhelm@nohum.k12.ca.us(Vocational Technology)Arcata High School  
Jason Hendersonjhenderson@ktjusd.k12.ca.us (Principal)Trinity Valley Elementary School  
Jeff Henderson(Trustee)So. Humboldt Unified School District  
Bambi Hendersonbambi@sohumusd.com(Director of Fiscal Services)So. Humboldt Unified School District  
Renee Hendersonrhenderson@ferndalek12.org(Principal)Ferndale Elementary School  
Tina Hendricksthendricks@hcoe.org(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Jill Henningjhenning@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(Arts Integration Teacher/Specialist )Hoopa Valley Elementary School  
Sandi Henry(Math Curriculum Resource Teacher)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Marie Hensenmhenson@nohum.k12.ca.us(Attendance Clerk)Arcata High School  
Laura Hernandezlhernandez@hcoe.org(Teacher of Deaf & Hard of Hearing Students)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Michelle Hernandezmhernandez@fortunaesd.com(Teacher - Grade 3)Norman G. Ambrosini School  
Dulce Hernandez - Gonzaliedhernandez@fortunaesd.com(Teacher Special Day Class)Norman G. Ambrosini School  
Maria Herrera(Preschool Intructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Danny Herrera(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Carmen Herreramherrera@hcoe.org(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Deanna Herrera-Thomas(Psychology)Redwoods Community College District  
Sean Herrera-Thomas(Assistant Professor, English)Redwoods Community College District  
Adam Hess(Math- Middle School, Physics-H.S.)Northcoast Preparatory Academy  
Amber Hetticher(Trustee)Redwood Preparatory Charter School  
Anna Heussleraheussler@riodellschools.net(Secretary)Eagle Prairie Elementary  
Matt HeveziMattHevezi@sohumusd.com(Behavior Learning Teacher)South Fork High School  
Jackie Hewinsjhewins@nohum.k12.ca.us(SDC/RSP)McKinleyville High School  
Sherri Hickswarrior-voice@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(English Teacher )Hoopa Valley High School  
Diana Hight(RLA Curriculum Resource Teacher)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Greg Hildebrandghildebrand@nohum.k12.ca.us(Science)Arcata High School  
Naomi Hillnhill@nohum.k12.ca.us(Librarian)McKinleyville High School  
Chris Hillchill@hcoe.org(Program Manager)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Katelyn Hillkhill@nohum.k12.ca.us(Senior Account Clerk)Northern Humboldt Union High School District  
Debbie Hilldhill@hcoe.org(School Psychologist)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Tom Hillthill@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(Industrial Arts Teacher )Hoopa Valley High School  
Annelia Hillman(Trustee)Klamath-Trinity Joint Unified Sch. District  
Christine Hills(Assistant Business Manager)Coastal Grove Charter School  
Bonnie Hiltonbhilton@riodellschools.net(Speech Teacher)Rio Dell School District  
Bonnie Hiltonbhilton@scotiaschool.org(Speech Therapist)Scotia Union School District  
Jody Himangojhimango@mckusd.org(Teacher - Science)McKinleyville Middle School  
Jason Hineline(Teacher - Grade 4)Grant School  
Dani Hinrichsdhinrichs@cuttensd.org(TIP Coordinator)Cutten School District  
Linda Hirschlhirsch@hcoe.org(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Karen Hnilokhnilo@mckusd.org(Teacher - K)Dow's Prairie School  
Jessica Hobbajhobba@arcatasd.org(Teacher - Science & Math)Sunny Brae Middle School  
Alison Hodgesahodges@fuhsdistrict.net(Foundations Teacher)Academy of the Redwoods  
Jason Hodges(Teacher - World Hist/Social Science)Zoe Barnum High School  
Melissa Hodgson(Confidential Administrative Assistant/Educational Services)Eureka City Schools, A Unified District  
Steve Hoffmanshoffman@nohum.k12.ca.us(Science)McKinleyville High School  
Jim Hoganjhogan@nohum.k12.ca.us(Head Custodian)Arcata High School  
Jeff Hogue(Biology)Redwoods Community College District  
Alaina Hoisington-Cayloracaylor@fuhsdistrict.net(Paraprofessional)Fortuna High School  
Beth Holcomb(Principal)Alice Birney School  
William D. Hole(Construction Technology)Redwoods Community College District  
Shelly Holimansholiman@hcoe.org(Occupational Therapist)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Nicole Holland(Teacher - Grade 2)Alice Birney School  
Mollie Holland(Teacher - Grade 5)Washington School  
Liana Hollarlhollar@fortunaesd.com( Teacher - ELL)Fortuna Middle School  
Liana Hollarlhollar@fortunaesd.com(Teacher - ELL)South Fortuna Elementary Sch.  
Judy Hollifieldjhollifield@arcatasd.org(Personnel/Payroll)Arcata School District  
Rachel Holm(Teacher - Spanish)Coastal Grove Charter School  
Kari Holmbergkholmberg@freshwatersd.org(Teacher - Grade 3)Freshwater School District  
Valerie Holmesvholmes@fuhsdistrict.net(Payroll & Benefits)Fortuna Union High School District  
Daniel Holmesdholmes@fuhsdistrict.net(Art)Fortuna High School  
Sarah Holmessholmes@jcsk8.org(Teacher - English/Lang. Arts, Grades 7 & 8)Jacoby Creek School District  
David Holper(English)Redwoods Community College District  
Monica Holt mholt@redwoodprep.org(After-School/Enrichment Coordinator)Redwood Preparatory Charter School  
Debra Holtondholton@hcoe.org(Special Education Teacher)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Cynthia Hooper(Art)Redwoods Community College District  
Barbara Hooperbhooper@pacificunionschool.org(School Secretary)Pacific Union School District  
Lisa Hooven(Trustee)Blue Lake Union School District  
Renee Hopperrhopper@fortunaesd.com(Teacher - Grade 1)South Fortuna Elementary Sch.  
Brian Hopperbhopper@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(Science Teacher )Hoopa Valley High School  
Shellye Horowitz(Counseling Services Director)Eureka Senior High School  
Rebecca Hossrhoss@mckusd.org(Teacher - SDC Grades 3 - 5)Morris School  
Carmelita Hostlerchostler@ktjusd.12.ca.us(Asst. Supt. Business/Personnel)Klamath-Trinity Joint Unified Sch. District  
Staci Hough(Food Service)Fortuna High School  
Susan Houseshouse@mckusd.org(Immersion Intevention)Dow's Prairie School  
Ed Houseworth(Teacher - P.E.)Eureka Senior High School  
Travis Houseworththouseworth@fuhsdistrict.net(Sr. Maintenance Craftsworker)Fortuna High School  
Diana Howarddhoward@nohum.k12.ca.us(Business)McKinleyville High School  
Brenda Howardbhoward@hcoe.org(Program Secretary)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Brenda Howardbhoward@hcoe.org(TPP/WA Program Secretary)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Jessica Howard(Assistant Professor, Nursing)Redwoods Community College District  
Brenda Howardbhoward@hcoe.org(Program Secretary)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Marcy Howemhowe@mckusd.org(Teacher - Language Arts/Social Studies)McKinleyville Middle School  
Kirsten Howekhowe@fuhsdistrict.net(RST)Fortuna High School  
Amy Hubbardahubbard@arcatasd.org(Teacher - Math)Sunny Brae Middle School  
April Hubnerahubner@riodellschools.net(Teacher - Grades 2 )Eagle Prairie Elementary  
Laura Huddleson(Student Transportation)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Jeweline Huddlestonjhuddleston@fortunaesd.com(Teacher - Grade 2)South Fortuna Elementary Sch.  
Linda Huddlestonlhuddleston@mattolevalley.org(Registrar)Mattole Valley Charter Schools  
Inez Hudson(Cuisine specialist)Fieldbrook School District  
Robin Huffmanrwickham@hcoe.org(Senior Office Clerk)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Sarah Hughesshughes@pacificunionschool.org(Teacher - Grade 4)Pacific Union School District  
Jamey Hughesjhughes@hcoe.org(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Christine Hugheschristinehughes@sohumusd.com(Teacher - Social Studies)Miranda Junior High  
Jamey Estelle Hughesjhughes@HCOE.org(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Marny Hulbertmhulbert@hcoe.org(Teacher)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Jessica Hummeljhummel@freshwatersd.org(Teacher - Grade 3)Freshwater School District  
Cathy Humphreychumphrey@Orickschool.org(Cook)Orick School District  
Melika Huneke(Trustee)Fieldbrook School District  
Melika Hunekemelikahuneke@mckusd.org(Teacher - Grade 4)Morris School  
Gordon Huntgordie@gmail.com(Teacher - Grades 3-8)Mattole School  
Tanya Hunt(5th Grade Teacher)Grant School  
Brian Hunterbhunter@nohum.k12.ca.us(Lead Mechanic)Northern Humboldt Union High School District  
Sherrie Hurstshurst@cuttensd.org(Receptionist/School Secretary)Cutten School  
Mark Huschlemhuschle@pacificunionschool.org(Teacher - Grade 6)Pacific Union School District  
Susi Huschleshuschle@hcoe.org(CTE Counselor/Coordinating Teacher)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Tara Hutcheontarahutcheon(Teacher - Physical Education)McKinleyville Middle School