HCOE Staff Directory


<- Back to Directory

Sharon LaCroix(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Laura Lamerislauralameris@sohumusd.com(Teacher - Kindergarten)Redway School  
Barbara Landbergblandberg@southbayusd.org(Speech Therapist)South Bay Union School District  
Jeff Landryjlandry@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(Principal )Jack Norton Elementary School  
Jeff Landryjlandry@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(Principal)Weitchpec School  
Jeff Landryjlandry@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(Principal)Orleans Elementary School  
Dana Landry(Teacher - Art/AVID)Eureka Senior High School  
Kevin Laneklane@pacificunionschool.org(Teacher - Grades 7 & 8)Pacific Union School District  
Kris Lane(Payroll Technician II)Eureka City Schools, A Unified District  
Stacy Laneslane@hcoe.org(Director, JPA Services)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Jennifer Lanejlane@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(Principal)Capt. John Continuation High Sch.  
Shana Langer(Teacher - Grade 8)Coastal Grove Charter School  
Suzanne Langfordslangford@arcatasd.org(Trustee)Arcata School District  
Timothy Langfordtlangford@fortunaesd.com(Teacher - Grades 7/8 PE)Toddy Thomas School  
Ashley Lankilaalankila@mckusd.org(Teacher - Grade K/1)Dow's Prairie School  
Diqui LaPenta(Microbiology)Redwoods Community College District  
Linda Laramiellaramie@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(Teacher - Grades K - 2)Orleans Elementary School  
Mike Larson(Teacher - Grade 5)Grant School  
Jon Larsonjlarson@nohum.k12.ca.us(Principal/Teacher)Pacific Coast High School  
Sydney Larson(ECE)Redwoods Community College District  
Leighann Larsonllarson@hcoe.org(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Elizabeth Lasaterlizlasater@mckusd.org(Nurse)McKinleyville Union School District  
Elizabeth Lasaterelizabethlasater@mckusd.org(School Nurse)Morris School  
Elizabeth Lasaterelizabethlasater@mckusd.org(District Nurse)Dow's Prairie School  
Elizabeth Lasaterelizabethlasater@mckusd.org(School Nurse)McKinleyville Middle School  
Mary Jane Lathanlathan@hydesvilleschool.org(Resource Specialist)Hydesville School District  
Ann Lawloralawlor@bluelakeschool.org(Teacher Grade 2)Blue Lake Union School District  
Rebecca Lawrencerlawrence@nohum.k12.ca.us(Teacher- TK to 3rd)Big Lagoon Union School District  
Athina Lazaridisalazaridis@nohum.k12.ca.us(English)Arcata High School  
Taylor Le Blanctleblanc@nohum.k12.ca.us(English)McKinleyville High School  
Thao Le Khactlekhac@nohum.k12.ca.us(Teacher - Art)Trinidad Union School District  
Rose Leazerrleazer@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(Intervention Teacher )Hoopa Valley Elementary School  
Gerbie Leeglee@ktjusd.k12.ca.us (Special Education Clerk )River's Edge Community Day School  
Doug Leedlee@hcoe.org(Assistant Director of Information Technology)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Jamie Leejlee@hcoe.org(Senior Account Technician/ Buyer/ Inventory/ Telephone and Copier Support)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Teresa Lee(Custodian)Ridgewood School  
Alisa Leeglee@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(Special Educ. Clerk/Mandated Cost)Klamath-Trinity Joint Unified Sch. District  
Jean Legazjlegaz@hcoe.org(Administrative Assistant)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Justin Legge(After School Director)Redwood Coast Montessori School  
Danielle Lehmandlehman@nohum.k12.ca.us(Teacher)Arcata High School  
Zachary Lehner(Teacher - Social Science)Catherine L. Zane Middle School  
Chanel Leipzigcromanini@mckusd.org(Teacher - Grade 5)Morris School  
Matthew Lemen(Intructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Katrin Lemmonklemmon@cuttensd.org(Teacher - Grade 2)Ridgewood School  
Lorie Lende(District Technology Systems Operator)Eureka City Schools, A Unified District  
Kristin Lenderman(Cook Manager)Eureka City Schools, A Unified District  
Neva Lenknlenk@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(Transitional Kindergarten Teacher)Orleans Elementary School  
Marsha Lenzmlenz@southbayusd.org(Teacher - Grade 5)South Bay School  
Catalina Leoncleon@fuentenueva.org( Teacher - Grade 4)Fuente Nueva Charter School  
Michelle Leonard(Teacher - Upper Elementary)Redwood Coast Montessori School  
Jeannette Leonardojleonardo@ferndalek12.org(School Secretary)Ferndale Elementary School  
Alyson Leschttrilliumcs@gmail.com(Teacher - Grades 3, 4 & 5)Trillium Charter School  
Annette Lesher(Resource Specialist)Kneeland School District  
Annette Lesheralesher@garfieldschool.org(Resource Teacher)Garfield School District  
Kenneth Letko(English/Del Norte)Redwoods Community College District  
Brian Letts(Teacher - Special Day Class)Lafayette School  
Kristen Leverett(Secondary Library Tech)Winship Middle School  
Bernie Levy(Teacher - Special Day Class)Catherine L. Zane Middle School  
Liz Lewin-Arnoullizlewinarnoul@sohumusd.com(Teacher - TK - 1)Agnes J. Johnson School  
Carole Lewisclewis@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(Yurok Language Teacher)Hoopa Valley High School  
Saul Lewisslewis@scotiaschool.org(Teacher - Science, Grades 6 - 8)Scotia Union School District  
Nancy Lewisnancylewis@sohumusd.com(Teacher - Grade 2)Redway School  
Ed Lewis(Trustee)Scotia Union School District  
Susie Lewisslewis@fortunaesd.com(Teacher - Grade 2)Norman G. Ambrosini School  
Lynn Liebiglliebig@freshwatersd.org(Teacher - Grade 2)Freshwater School District  
Tammy Liindley(Teacher) Lost Coast High Learning Center  
Kimberly (Kim) Lillard(Teacher - Kindergarten)Washington School  
Brenda Lilly(Teacher - Resource)Eureka Senior High School  
Geri Linarikiaconnor@suddenlink.net(Special Education Teacher)Cuddeback Union School District  
Geri Linariglinari@hcoe.org(Teacher - Special Education)Fieldbrook School District  
Asia Lindaueralindauer@mattolevalley.org(Records Technician)Mattole Valley Charter Schools  
Crystal Linde(Teacher - Grade 3)Lafayette School  
Randy Lindgard(Lead Painter)Eureka City Schools, A Unified District  
Tammy Lindleytlindley@mattolevalley.org(Teacher) Campus House  
Annie Lindquistalindquist@nohum.k12.ca.us(Teacher - Grade 2 )Trinidad Union School District  
Barbara Lindsay(Trustee)So. Humboldt Unified School District  
Lee Lindsey(Vice President, Administrative Services)Redwoods Community College District  
Ed Lisheidelisheid@mckusd.org(Teacher - RSP)Morris School  
Bryan Littlebryan@redwoodcoastmontessori.org(Director)Redwood Coast Montessori School  
Becky Lloyd(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Meadow Lombell@arcatasd.org(Music Instructor)Arcata School District  
Meadow Lombell@arcatasd.org(Teacher - Music)Arcata Elementary School  
Meadow Lombell@arcatasd.org(Teacher - Music)Sunny Brae Middle School  
Ong Loolo@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(Kindergarten Teacher)Hoopa Valley Elementary School  
Shirley Loas(Trustee)Trinidad Union School District  
Berit Locatelliblocatelli@fuentenueva.org(Teacher - Speech/Language)Fuente Nueva Charter School  
Berit Locatelliblocatelli@freshwatersd.org(Speech/Language Specialist)Freshwater School District  
MaryAnn Lochmloch@pacificunionschool.org(Teacher - Grades 7 & 8)Pacific Union School District  
Lucelia Lockelcape@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(RSP )Hoopa Valley High School  
Donna Lockwooddlockwood@hcoe.org(Teacher)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Donna Lockwooddlockwood@hcoe.org(Teacher)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Donna Lockwooddlockwood@hcoe.org(IEP/SEIS Compliance Support)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Becky Lollichblollich@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(Cafeteria Manager)Klamath-Trinity Joint Unified Sch. District  
Jamie Lommorijlommorii@riodellschools.net(Teacher - Grades 6 & 7 )Monument Middle School  
Patricia Longplong@jcsk8.org(Teacher - Grade 2)Jacoby Creek School District  
Cynthia Longclong@loleta.org(Food Service/Cook)Loleta Union School District  
Katie Loomis(Trustee)Fieldbrook School District  
Jose Lopez(Maintenance)Rio Dell School District  
Susan Lopezslopez@mckusd.org(Teacher - Grade 3)Morris School  
Linda Lorvigllorvig@kneelandsd.org(Trustee)Kneeland School District  
Shelby Losaslosa@mattolevalley.org(Teacher Grades K-2)Mattole School  
Janice Lourenzojlourenzo@redwoodprep.org(Teacher - Grade 7)South School Site  
Mike Louvmlouv@fuhsdistrict.net(Credit Recover Teacher)Fortuna High School  
Susan Lovatoslovato@nohum.k12.ca.us(Math)Arcata High School  
Kelly Love(Instructional Aide/After School Care)Fieldbrook School District  
Lucera Lovellove@hcoe.org(Teacher)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Brian Lovellblovell@hcoe.org(Dir., After-School Day Care Prog.)Arcata School District  
Brian Lovellblovell@arcatasd.org(Director, After School Program)Sunny Brae Middle School  
Brian Lovell(Trustee)Northern Humboldt Union High School District  
Brian Lovellblovell@arcatasd.org(Director, Extended Day & After School Program)Arcata School District  
Brian Lovellblovell@hcoe.org(Director, Extended Day Program)Arcata Elementary School  
Shari Lovettslovett@mattolevalley.org(Superintendent)Mattole Unified School District  
Shari Lovett(Trustee)Jacoby Creek School District  
Shari Lovettslovett@mattolevalley.org(Superintendent)Mattole Triple Junction High Sch.  
Shari Lovettslovett@mattolevalley.org(Director) Cutten Resource Center  
Shari Lovettslovett@mattolevalley.org(Superintendent)Mattole School  
Shari LovettBoard@jcsk8.org(Board President)Jacoby Creek School District  
Sandra Lovfald(Teacher - Ag)Eureka Senior High School  
Hannah Lovfaldhlovfald@fuhsdistrict.net(Agriculture)Fortuna High School  
Alysia Lovio-Coleyalovio@hcoe.org(Special Ed Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Jason Lovittjlovitt@nohum.k12.ca.us(Teacher - Grade 6)Trinidad Union School District  
Daria Lowerydarialowery@nohum.k12.ca.us(Superintendent/Principal)Fieldbrook School District  
Eve Luboweelubowe@northcoastprep.org(Administrative Assistant)Northcoast Preparatory Academy  
Dirk Luoma(Trustee)Pacific Union School District  
Tuan LuuTaluu@yahoo.com(Trustee)Jacoby Creek School District  
Kathleen Lynchklynch@fuhsdistrict.net(P.E. Teacher)Fortuna High School  
Laurie Lynchllynch@pacificviewcharter.com(3rd Grade Teacher)Pacific View Charter School  
Rachel Lyonrlyon@hcoe.org(SDC Teacher)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Julie Lyonjulielyon@sohumusd.com(Food Service Director)So. Humboldt Unified School District  
Tomire Lyons-Tinsleytlyons@mattolevalley.org(Teacher) North Coast Learning Academy