HCOE Staff Directory


<- Back to Directory

Edward Macan, Ph.D.(Music)Redwoods Community College District  
Roger Macdonaldrmacdonald@nohum.k12.ca.us(Superintendent )Northern Humboldt Union High School District  
Dina Macdonalddmacdonald@hcoe.org(Learning Resource Specialist)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Dina Macdonalddinamacdonald@mckusd.org(Instructional Coach)McKinleyville Middle School  
Holly MacDonell(Teacher - Music)Fieldbrook School District  
Holly MacDonell(Teacher - Music)Coastal Grove Charter School  
Genevive Maciasgmacias@hcoe.org(Program Manager)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Keith Mackkmack1@nohum.k12.ca.us(Jr Computer Technican)Northern Humboldt Union High School District  
Keith MackKmack@jcsk8.org(Technology Instructor)Jacoby Creek School District  
Patti Mackay(Teacher- Middle School)Northcoast Preparatory Academy  
Elizabeth Mackay(Teacher - Lower Elementary)Redwood Coast Montessori School  
Ian MackelvieImackelvie@fuhsdistrict.net(Student Support Counselor)East High School  
Jill Macknickijmacknicki@kneelandsd.org(Teacher - Grades TK - 3/Coordinator)Kneeland School District  
Randy MacMillan(Trustee)Cuddeback Union School District  
Melody MacMillan(Preschool Director)Cuddeback Union School District  
Lisa Madsenlmadsen@hcoe.org(Principal Account Technician II/ District Accounting/ Apportionments)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Stacey Magana(Teacher - World Languages/Spanish)Winship Middle School  
Stacey Magana(Teacher - Spanish)Eureka Senior High School  
Darlene Magee(Trustee)Klamath-Trinity Joint Unified Sch. District  
Lu Magnusonlmagnuson@hcoe.org(Infant Services Teacher)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Shawn Magnuson(Teacher - Grade 4)Alice Birney School  
Jason Maguirejmaguire@hcoe.org(Teacher)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Tiffany Mahertmaher@mckusd.org(Principal)Morris School  
Dana Maher(Sociology)Redwoods Community College District  
Maureen Mahermmaher@hcoe.org(Special Education)Redwood Preparatory Charter School  
Lynne Mahonylmahony@hcoe.org(Coordinating Nurse)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Lynne Mahonylmahony@hcoe.org(School Nurse)Scotia Union School District  
Sarah Malastsmalast@bluelakeschool.org(Teacher- Grade 1)Blue Lake Union School District  
Matthew Malkusmmalkus@nohum.k12.ca.us(Superintendent/Principal)Trinidad Union School District  
James Malloyjmalloy@pacificviewcharter.com(Director)Pacific View Charter School  
Philip Mancus(Psychology/Del Norte)Redwoods Community College District  
Hilary Manion(Teacher - Eng Lang Arts)Catherine L. Zane Middle School  
Jeannie Mantovajmantova@fortunaesd.com(Teacher - Grade 1)South Fortuna Elementary Sch.  
Sandee Manuel Van Tasselsmanuel@hcoe.org(Preschool Services Teacher)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Julie Mapesjmapes@arcatasd.org(Teacher - Grade 3)Arcata Elementary School  
Dana Margolis (Trustee)Big Lagoon Union School District  
Frances Markfmark@pacificviewcharter.com(Resource Specialist Teachrer)Pacific View Charter School  
Robin Marks(Trustee)Peninsula Union School District  
Abby Markulis (Teacher Grade 1 )Lafayette School  
Tiffany Marmon(Secondary Counseling Clerk)Winship Middle School  
Chris Marneycmarney@fuhsdistrict.net(Bus Driver)Fortuna High School  
Chris Marney(Instructional Assistant)Cuddeback Union School District  
Mandy Marquezmandy.marquez@usbank.com(Trustee)Hydesville School District  
Edna Marquezemarquez@hcoe.org(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Renee Marrerormarrero@fuentenueva.org(Teacher - Kindergarten)Fuente Nueva Charter School  
Rob Marshallrmarshall@fuhsdistrict.net(Math)Fortuna High School  
Susan Marshall(Trustee)Green Point School District  
Emilee Marshallemarshall@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(Budget & Purchasing Clerk )Klamath-Trinity Joint Unified Sch. District  
Deanna Marshalldmarshall@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(Kindergarten Teacher)Hoopa Valley Elementary School  
Naomi Marshallnaomi.unionstreet@gmail.com(RST)Union Street Charter School  
Marc Marshallregistrar@northcoastprep.org(Registrar)Northcoast Preparatory Academy  
Joseph Marshalljmarshall@ktjusd.k12.ca.us (Cultural Connections Teacher )Hoopa Valley High School  
Gail Marshall(Reading Specialist)Redwood Coast Montessori School  
Alysha Martinamartin@southbayusd.org(Teacher - Grade 1)Pine Hill School  
Theresa Martintheresamartin@sohumusd.com(Teacher - Grade 2 & 3)Agnes J. Johnson School  
Kara Martinkmartin@mattolevalley.org(Teacher) Lost Coast High Learning Center  
Brooke Martinbmartin@hcoe.org(Behavioral Support Assistant)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Jovanah Martinez-Hoboojmartinez-hoboo@cuttensd.org(Library Technician)Cutten School District  
Jacalyn Martinsjmartins@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(Hupa Language Teacher)Hoopa Valley Elementary School  
Alicia Mathesonamatheson@scotiaschool.org(Teacher - Grade 5)Scotia Union School District  
Colt Mathewsmathewsc@eureiacityschools.org(Teacher - P.E.)Zoe Barnum High School  
Page Matiltonpmatilton@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(4th Grade Teacher)Hoopa Valley Elementary School  
Irma Matiltonimatilton@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(Outreach Consultant)Hoopa Valley High School  
Anita Matlockamatlock@pacificviewcharter.com(Elementary Secretary/Administrative Assistant)Pacific View Charter School  
Carrie Matson(Teacher - Special Day Class)Eureka Senior High School  
Teresa Matsumoto(Mathematics)Redwoods Community College District  
Holly Matthewshmatthews@mckusd.org(Resource Specialist Teacher)McKinleyville Middle School  
Danielle Mattson(Trustee)Bridgeville School District  
Johanna Maurojmauro@nohum.k12.ca.us(Art)Arcata High School  
Scott Mauroff(GRIP Coordinator)Eureka Senior High School  
Lea Maveety(Bus Driver/Custodian)Ridgewood School  
Kerry Mayer(Speech)Redwoods Community College District  
Sandie Mayhewsandiemayhew@sohumusd.com(Office Assistant)Redway School  
Michelle Mayo(Teacher - Science/Math)Zoe Barnum High School  
Laura Mays(Fine Woodworking/Mendocino)Redwoods Community College District  
Val Mazzone-Clementivmazzone@hcoe.org(Teacher)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Cynthia McAuleycmcauley@hcoe.org(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Tammy McCarthytmccarthy@hcoe.org(Speech Therapist)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Bruce McCarthybmccarthy@fuhsdistrict.net(Advisor)Academy of the Redwoods  
Donald McCartydmccarty@hcoe.org(Linux & Unix System Administrator/Programmer )Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Bruce McCay(Teacher - Music )Catherine L. Zane Middle School  
Jeana McClendon(Trustee)Cuddeback Union School District  
Matthew McClimonmmcclimon@fortunaesd.com(Teacher - Music)Fortuna Middle School  
Matthew McClimonmmcclimon@fortunaesd.com(Teacher - Music)Toddy Thomas School  
Kathy McClungkmcclung@hcoe.org(Medical Clerk)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Jennifer McClurejennifermcclure@sohumusd.com(Art/Ceramics, Urban Art, DIgital Media)South Fork High School  
Anthony McClureamcclure@nohum.k12.ca.us(SDC/RSP)McKinleyville High School  
William McClure(Trustee)So. Humboldt Unified School District  
Jennifer McClurejennifermcclure@sohumusd.com(Art Teacher)Miranda Junior High  
Clint McClurgcmcclurg@ferndalek12.org(Teacher - P.E., Athletic Director)Ferndale High School  
Reada McConnaughyrmcconnaughy(Teacher) Campus House  
Reada McConnaughy(Teacher) Lost Coast High Learning Center  
Sydney McConnellsnorton@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(Counselor)Hoopa Valley High School  
Stacey McConnellsmcconnell@ktjusd.k12.ca.us (Office Assistant )Trinity Valley Elementary School  
Shanna McCrackensmccracken@nohum.k12.ca.us(RSP)Arcata High School  
Shanna McCrackensmccracken@nohum.k12.ca.us(RSP)McKinleyville High School  
Suzie McCraysuziemccray@nohum.k12.ca.us(Trustee)McKinleyville Union School District  
Suzie McCraysmcccray@nohum.k12.ca.us(Programs and Data Systems Coordinator)Northern Humboldt Union High School District  
Leanne McCullochlmc@ferndalek12.org(District Librarian/Tech Coordinator)Ferndale Unified School District  
Leanne McCullochlmc@ferndalek12.org(Tech Coordinator/ Library Tech)Ferndale Elementary School  
Jacqueline McCulloughjmccullough@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(Kindergarten Teacher )Trinity Valley Elementary School  
Erin McCulloughErinmccullough83@gmail.com(Aide)Laurel Tree Charter School  
Tatiana McDermondtmcdermond@bluelakeschool.org(School Secretary)Blue Lake Union School District  
William McDonaldwmcdonald@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(Speech Therapist)Klamath-Trinity Joint Unified Sch. District  
Will McDonaldwmcdonald@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(Speech )Trinity Valley Elementary School  
Sarah McDowallsmcdowall@jcsk8.org(Teacher - Grade 1)Jacoby Creek School District  
Caroline McFarland(Teacher)Winship Middle School  
Jenna McFarlandjmcfarland@hcoe.org(Teacher)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Jenna McFarlandjmcfarland@hcoe.org(Special Education Teacher)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Jenna McFarlandjmcfarland@hcoe.org(Teacher)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Joyce McGibbon(Teacher - Kindergarten)Alice Birney School  
Melinda McGibbon(Teacher)Center For Independent Study  
Tom McGinnistmcginnis@hcoe.org(Transportation Supervisor)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Aimee McGinty(Teacher - Grade 1)Grant School  
Davita McGoldrickdmcgoldrick@jcsk8.org(Athletic Director )Jacoby Creek School District  
Quinn McKee(Educational Support)Coastal Grove Charter School  
Shellie McKelvysmckelvy@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(Teacher - Grade 1)Trinity Valley Elementary School  
Cindy McKinnoncmckinnon@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(1st Grade Teacher)Hoopa Valley Elementary School  
Gayle McKnightgmcknight@scotiaschool.org(Food Services/Cafeteria Manager)Scotia Union School District  
Doyle McLaindmclain@nohum.k12.ca.us(Technology Coordinator/Custodian)Fieldbrook School District  
Neil McLaughlin(Teacher - Eng Lang Arts)Eureka Senior High School  
Carin McLaughlincmclaughlin@mattolevalley.org(Secretary) Creekside Learning Center for the Arts  
Holly McLaughlin(Teacher - Grade 5)Washington School  
Janet McLellan(Lead Speech Language Therapist)Eureka City Schools, A Unified District  
Kelley McNamarakmcnamara@hcoe.org(Principal Account Technician/JPA/ Internal Fiscal Support)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Suerie McNeillsmcneill@freshwatersd.org(Teacher - Kindergarten)Freshwater School District  
Mike McReynolds(Senior High Lead Custodian)Eureka Senior High School  
Helen McRostiehmcrostie@mattolevalley.org(Teacher) North Coast Learning Academy  
Sterling McWhorter(Trustee)Mattole Unified School District  
Morgan McWhortermmcwhorter@ferndalek12.org(Teacher Grade 2)Ferndale Elementary School  
Lori Meadowslmeadows@nohum.k12.ca.us(SDC/RSP)Arcata High School  
Laura Medina(Student Transportation)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Melissa Medinammedina@hcoe.org(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Janine Melansonjmelanson@hcoe.org(Administrative Assistant III)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Annie Mello(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Tim Mendozatmendoza@pacificviewcharter.com(High School Math Teacher)Pacific View Charter School  
Mike Mengmmeng@mckusd.org(Teacher - Grade 2 )Dow's Prairie School  
Mike Mengmmeng@mckusd.org(Director of Student Services)Dow's Prairie School  
Carole Mengcmeng@mckusd.org(Reading Intervention Teacher)Dow's Prairie School  
Alicia Mengel(Teacher - Science/AVID)Eureka Senior High School  
Michelle Meredith-Sutke(Teacher - Grade 1)Grant School  
Dustin Meridith(School Psychologist)Eureka City Schools, A Unified District  
David Mervinsky(Teacher - Science)Eureka Senior High School  
Shayla Meservesmeserve@hcoe.org(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Jennifer Meyerjennifer@redwoodmontessori.org(Resource Teacher)Redwood Coast Montessori School  
Becca Meyerbmeyer@ferndalek12.org(Teacher - Grade 1)Ferndale Elementary School  
Jeff Michaeljmichael@ferndalek12.org( Teacher-Social Studies)Ferndale High School  
Teresa Migueltmiguel@riodellschools.net(Teacher - Kindergarten/TK)Eagle Prairie Elementary  
Tony Milestmiles@fuhsdistrict.net(HROP Auto Shop)Fortuna High School  
Gretchen Miller(Trustee)Freshwater School District  
Lisa Millerlmiller@mckusd.org(Special Ed. Coordinator)McKinleyville Union School District  
Kelly Millerkmiller@nohum.k12.ca.us(Agriculture)Arcata High School  
Kelly Millerkmiller@nohum.k12.ca.us(Agriculture)McKinleyville High School  
Rowetta Millerrmiller@hcoe.org(Special Education)Redwood Preparatory Charter School  
Amy Milleramiller@mckusd.org(Office Clerk)McKinleyville Middle School  
Heather Miller(School Psychologist)Eureka City Schools, A Unified District  
Trinity Millertmiller@hcoe.org(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Amy Miller Bazemore(IB Coordinator/Director of Middle School Programs)Northcoast Preparatory Academy  
Kristy Millsapkrmillsap@ferndalek12.org(High School Secretary)Ferndale High School  
Jack Millsapjmillsap@fuhsdistrict.net(Principal/Director of Educational Services)East High School  
Kristy Millsapkrmillsap@ferndalek12.org(High School Secretary)Ferndale Unified School District  
Tara Millsaptmillsap@nohum.k12.ca.us(SDC/RSP)Six Rivers Charter High School  
Allison Mincksamincks@hcoe.org(Speech & Language Therapist)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Stacy Minteysmintey@freshwatersd.org(School Secretary)Freshwater School District  
Moriah Mirandammiranda@cuddebackschool.org(School Counselor)Cuddeback Union School District  
Samantha Mirandasmiranda@ferndalek12.org(Teacher - Grade 4)Ferndale Elementary School  
Jon Mircetichjmircetich@hcoe.org(Teacher)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Cindy Misenercmisener@redwoodprep.org(Instructional Aide)Redwood Preparatory Charter School  
Jennifer Mishkin-Krause(Teacher - Grade 7)Coastal Grove Charter School  
Lorelei Mitchelllmitchell@arcatasd.org(Secretary)Sunny Brae Middle School  
Ruth Mitchell(Librarian)Eureka Senior High School  
Brandee Mitchellbmitchell@cuttensd.org(Teacher - Grades 6)Cutten School  
Shiloh Mittenshilohmitten@gmail.com(Trustee)Hydesville School District  
Tamara Modjeskatmodjeska@mckusd.org(Office Clerk)Dow's Prairie School  
Jill Mohorovichjillmohorovich@sohumusd.com(Resource Teacher)Miranda Junior High  
Jill Mohorovichjillmohorovich@sohumusd.com(Resource Specialist)South Fork High School  
Jill Mohorovich(Resource Teacher)Osprey Learning Center  
Karin Mohrmannkmohrmann@mckusd.org(Teacher - Grade 1)Dow's Prairie School  
Deana Molesdmoles@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(Outreach Consultant)Trinity Valley Elementary School  
Sean Molyneauxsmolyneaux@riodellschools.net(Teacher - Grades 5)Eagle Prairie Elementary  
Teresa Mondragontmondragon@hcoe.org(Independent Study Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Jim Mongejmonge@nohum.k12.ca.us(Assistant Principal)Arcata High School  
Ashley Montague-Taylor(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Annisa Montalvoamontalvo@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(3rd Grade Teacher )Hoopa Valley Elementary School  
Garrett Montanamontanag@eurekacityschool.org(Teacher - PE)Catherine L. Zane Middle School  
Jacquelyn Monterojmontero@hcoe.org(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Michele Montgomerymichelemontgomery@sohumusd.com(Teacher - Grade 6)Redway School  
Morey Montoya(Teacher - Math)Catherine L. Zane Middle School  
Anna Montoyaamontoya@nohum.k12.ca.us(Spanish/EL Coordinator)McKinleyville High School  
Jaime Montoya-Arangojmontoya@nohum.k12.ca.us(Spanish)Arcata High School  
Ruth Moon(Librarian)Redwoods Community College District  
John Moor(Teacher - Grade 2)Alice Birney School  
Teal Moore(Teacher)Winship Middle School  
Thomas Mooretommoore@fortunaesd.com(Maintenance/Operations)Fortuna Elementary School District  
Tamara Mooretamoore@fortunaesd.com(Teacher Grade 6)Fortuna Middle School  
Brittany Moorebmiranda@riodellschools.net(Teacher - Grade 4 )Eagle Prairie Elementary  
Damara Mooredmoore@sclscal.org(Legal Counsel)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Melissa Mooremmoore@mckusd.org(Teacher - Grade 2)Dow's Prairie School  
Jo Ann Moorejmoore@nohum.k12.ca.us(English)Arcata High School  
Marilyn Mooremmoore@fortunaesd.com(Reading & Math Intervention)Norman G. Ambrosini School  
John Moorejohnmoore@jcsk8.org(Maintenance)Jacoby Creek School District  
Alicia Moore(Teacher - Math)Coastal Grove Charter School  
Prairie Moore, Clerkpmoore@arcatasd.org(Trustee)Arcata School District  
Heidi Moore-Guynuphmoore@hcoe.org(Assistant Superintendent - Educational Services)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Shannon Moragosmorago@nohum.k12.ca.us(Science)Six Rivers Charter High School  
Deanna Morandmoran@southbayusd.org(Counselor)South Bay Union School District  
Meredith Moreheadmmorehead@bluelakeschool.org(Business Manager)Blue Lake Union School District  
Meredith Moreheadmmorehead@nohum.k12.ca.us(District Secretary)Fieldbrook School District  
Ananda Morehead(Trustee)Trinidad Union School District  
Alissa Moreyamorey@cuttensd.org(Library Aide)Ridgewood School  
Deborah Morleydeborah.morley3@gmail.com(Trustee)Big Lagoon Union School District  
Bill Morris(Teacher - Eng Lang Arts)Eureka Senior High School  
Karen Morriskmorris@fortunaesd.com(School Secretary)Fortuna Middle School  
Greg Morsegmorse@cuttensd.org(Teacher - Grade 4)Cutten School  
Jacob Morss(Trustee)Cuddeback Union School District  
Mark Moschettimmoschetti@ferndalek12.org(Teacher - Resource)Ferndale Elementary School  
Kassi Moserkrobinson@pacificunionschool.org(Teacher - Grades 7 & 8)Pacific Union School District  
Carrie Mosescmoses@hcoe.org(Program Manager/Behavioral Health Intervention Specialist)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Chris Mothorn(Assistant Principal Middle School)Catherine L. Zane Middle School  
Cassandra Moultoncmoulton@nohum.k12.ca.us(Music)McKinleyville High School  
Cassandra Moultoncmoulton@nohum.k12.ca.us(Music)Arcata High School  
Kathleen Moxon(Trustee)Garfield School District  
Erin Moyaemoya@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(RSP Teacher )Hoopa Valley Elementary School  
Tim Muellertmueller@mattolevalley.org(Technology Coordinator)Mattole Unified School District  
Tim Muellertmueller@mattolevalley.org(Technology Coordinator) Cutten Resource Center  
Thomas Mulder(Trustee)So. Humboldt Unified School District  
Matthew Muldoon(Teacher - Math)Eureka Senior High School  
Arianna Mulhollandamulholland@bluelakeschool.org(Teacher - Special Day Class )Blue Lake Union School District  
Colleen Mullery(Trustee)Redwoods Community College District  
Brittany Mullinsbmullins@fortunaesd.com(After School Program/Coordinator)Norman G. Ambrosini School  
Bobby Mullinsbmullins@pacificviewcharter.com(6th Grade Teacher)Pacific View Charter School  
Carl Mummnpacademy@northcoastprep.org(English)Northcoast Preparatory Academy  
Abby Munro-Proulxaproulx@jcsk8.org(After School Enrichment Coordinator)Jacoby Creek School District  
Bob Munther(Assistant Supt., Org. Development)Eureka City Schools, A Unified District  
Hillary Murphyhilarymurphy@mckusd.org(Teacher - Grade 1)Dow's Prairie School  
Melody Murphymmurphy@hcoe.org(Principal Account Technician/ HCOE Payroll)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Joe Murphy(Teacher - Resource)Catherine L. Zane Middle School  
TJ Murphy(Teacher - Science)Catherine L. Zane Middle School  
Marita Musantemmusante@cuttensd.org(Teacher - Grade 4)Cutten School  
Mary Myersmmyers@garfieldschool.org(Librarian)Garfield School District  
Molli Myersmmyers@ktjusd.k12.ca.us (Secretary/Library Tech )Jack Norton Elementary School  
Karen Myerskmyers@nohum.k12.ca.us(Language)McKinleyville High School  
Marika Myrickmmyrick@hcoe.org(Instructional Resource Assistant)Humboldt Co. Office of Education