HCOE Staff Directory


<- Back to Directory

Gillian Wadsworthgwadsworth@hcoe.org(Program Manager)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Tammi Wagner (Principal)Lafayette School  
Jennifer Wagnerjwagner@fuhsdistrict.net(District Secretary/Personnel)Fortuna Union High School District  
Bruce Wagner(Mathematics)Redwoods Community College District  
Jessica Wahlundjwahlund@nohum.k12.ca.us(Math)McKinleyville High School  
DeAnn Waldvogeldwaldvogel@bluelakeschool.org(Superintendent/Principal)Blue Lake Union School District  
Rob Walkenhauerrwalkenhauer@hcoe.org(Director of Maintenance & Operations)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Linell Walkerlwalker@fortunaesd.com(School Secretary)South Fortuna Elementary Sch.  
Laura Walker(School Psychologist)Eureka City Schools, A Unified District  
Charity Walkercwalker@riodellschools.net(Teacher - Grade 8)Monument Middle School  
Danny Walker(Welding)Redwoods Community College District  
Meg Walkleymwalkley@hcoe.org(Children & Family Support Specialist)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Erin Wall(Dean)Redwoods Community College District  
Carly Wallacecarlywallace@nohum.k12.ca.us(Accounting Supervisor)Northern Humboldt Union High School District  
Laurie Wallacelwallace@hcoe.org(Preschool Services Teacher)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Justin Wallacejwallace@greenpointsd.org(Superintendent Assistant)Green Point School District  
Justin Wallacejwallace@kneelandsd.org(Teacher - Grades 4-5 )Kneeland School District  
Justin Wallacejwallace@kneelandsd.org(Superintendent)Kneeland School District  
Trudi Walshtwalsh@scotiaschool.org(School Secretary)Scotia Union School District  
Heidi Walshhwalsh@jcsk8.org(Teacher - Grade 4)Jacoby Creek School District  
Nancy Walsh(Secondary Library Technician)Catherine L. Zane Middle School  
Stephen Walstonswalston@nohum.k12.ca.us(Math)McKinleyville High School  
Michaela Walstonmwalston@mattolevalley.org(Learning Center Coordinator) Creekside Learning Center for the Arts  
Jennifer Wardjward1@mckusd.org(District Office Assistant)McKinleyville Union School District  
Rick Warnocknpacademy@northcoastprep.org(Math)Northcoast Preparatory Academy  
Kathy Warren(Teacher - Grade 1)Alice Birney School  
Elizabeth Warrenewarren@fortunaesd.com(After School Coordinator)Toddy Thomas School  
Molly Waskomalles@pacificunionschool.org(Teacher - Grade 4)Pacific Union School District  
Teri Waterhouse(Principal)Winship Middle School  
Lindsay Watkins(Teacher - Grade 3)Alice Birney School  
Lynn Watkinslwatkins@arcatasd.org(Library Clerk)Sunny Brae Middle School  
Rachel Watsonrwatson@nohum.k12.ca.us(English)McKinleyville High School  
Stefanie Watsonswatson@pacificunionschool.org(Teacher - Grade 2)Pacific Union School District  
Michelle Watson( Assistant)Coastal Grove Charter School  
Harriet Watsonhwatson@cuttensd.org(Teacher - Grade 3)Cutten School  
Jed Watts(Lead Custodian/Maintenance Worker)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Janera Wattsjwatts@HCOE.org(CalSTRS Benefits Counselor)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Janera Wattsjwatts@HCOE.org(Personnel Benefits Technician)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Kerry Watty(Trustee)Klamath-Trinity Joint Unified Sch. District  
Ciara Weavercweaver@hcoe.org(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Kristen Webb(Secretary - EHS)Eureka Senior High School  
Corey Webercweber@fuhsdistrict.net(Business Manager)Fortuna Union High School District  
Suzanne Kison Weberskison@bluelakeschool.org(Resourse Specialist)Blue Lake Union School District  
Jeff Weberjeffweber@sohumusd.com(Technology Technician)So. Humboldt Unified School District  
Sam Wedll(Trustee)Blue Lake Union School District  
Ken Weiderman(Teacher - Art/Electives)Catherine L. Zane Middle School  
Ted Weller(Trustee)Pacific Union School District  
David Wellman(Teacher - Math/Electives)Catherine L. Zane Middle School  
Cheryl Wellsoffice@loleta.org(District Secretary 1)Loleta Union School District  
Sarah Wennerholmswennerholm@redwoodprep.org(Instructional Aide)Redwood Preparatory Charter School  
Jemima Westjwest@hcoe.org(Principal Account Technician/ LCFF/ State Reports/ Budget Processes)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Jan West(Trustee)Trinidad Union School District  
Angela Westawest@hcoe.org(Budget & Accounting Analyst/ AB1200/ Audit Review/ LCAP/ SELPA Support)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Travis West(Principal Account Analyst )Eureka City Schools, A Unified District  
Christina Westcwest@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(3rd Grade Teacher)Hoopa Valley Elementary School  
Rosie Westonrweston@hcoe.org(Nurse)Eureka City Schools, A Unified District  
Rosie Westonrweston@hcoe.org(School Nurse)Fieldbrook School District  
Jason Wheeler(Teacher)Eureka Adult School  
Deva Wheeler(Trustee)Mattole Unified School District  
Jesse Wheelerjwheeler@cuttensd.org(Teacher - Grade 4)Cutten School  
Jason White(Teacher - P.E.)Eureka Senior High School  
Maggie L. White(P.E./Women's Sports)Redwoods Community College District  
Eldon Whiteheadfishpond@quik.com(Trustee)Fortuna Union High School District  
Becky Whiteheadbwhitehead@mckusd.org(Teacher - Grade 2)Dow's Prairie School  
Gretchen Whitmergwhitmer@mckusd.org(School Secretary)Dow's Prairie School  
Janet Whitworth(Music Assistant)Fieldbrook School District  
Donna Wickarddwickard@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(RSP Teacher)Trinity Valley Elementary School  
Rob Wild(Trustee)Klamath-Trinity Joint Unified Sch. District  
Sandra Wildeswilde@freshwatersd.org(Reading Specialist)Freshwater School District  
Suzanne Wildey(Instructional Aide/Library Tech)Fieldbrook School District  
Jeanne Wilhelm(Teacher - Eng Lang Arts)Catherine L. Zane Middle School  
Petra Wilhitepwilhite@arcatasd.org(Office Clerk)Arcata Elementary School  
Rebecca Wilkinsonrwilkinson@fuhsdistrict.net(Secretary, Records)Fortuna High School  
Renae Will(Director of Personnel Services and Public Affairs)Eureka City Schools, A Unified District  
Greg Willett(Student Transportation)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Erika Williamselesku@fortunaesd.com(Teacher - Kindergarten)South Fortuna Elementary Sch.  
Jim Williamsjwilliams@hcoe.org(SDC Teacher)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Korey Williamskwilliams@fuhsdistrict.net(Assistant Principal)Fortuna High School  
Cynthia Williamscwilliams@hcoe.org(Instructional Aide)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Scott Williamsswilliams@southbayusd.org(Teacher - Grade 5)South Bay School  
Denise Williamsdwilliams@fortunaesd.com(Counselor)Norman G. Ambrosini School  
Marie Williamsonmwilliamson@pacificviewcharter.com(4th Grade Teacher)Pacific View Charter School  
Kathleen Willis(Preschool Monitor)Ruby H. Winzler Children's Center  
Mary Lou Willitsmwillits@riodellschools.net(Teacher - Grade 3)Eagle Prairie Elementary  
Clara Willowscwillows@hcoe.org(Instructional Clerk)Humboldt Co. Office of Education  
Bret Wilseybretwilsey@sohumusd.com(English 1, English 1H, ENglish 3, English 3H)South Fork High School  
Jolon Wilson(Trustee)Rio Dell School District  
Linda Wilsonlwilson@hcoe.org(Bus Driver Trainer/Dispatcher)Eureka City Schools, A Unified District  
Sarah Wilsonsarahwilson@sohumusd.com(DIstrict Psychologist)South Fork High School  
Sarah Wilsonsarahwilson@sohumusd.com(School Psychologist / Counselor)Redway School  
Wilton Wilsonwwilson@fuhsdistrict.net(Science & Math)Fortuna High School  
Shannon Wilsonswilson@southbayusd.org(Coordinator of Maintenance, Operations, and Transportation)South Bay Union School District  
Chandler Wilson(Teacher - Math)Catherine L. Zane Middle School  
Kim Wilsonkwilson@ferndalek12.org(Teacher - Resource)Ferndale Elementary School  
Sarah Wilsonsarahwilson@sohumusd.com(District Psychologist)Miranda Junior High  
Mark Winiter(Interim Vice President, Instruction and Student Development)Redwoods Community College District  
Jenny Winsted-Wilsonjenny.unionstreet@gmail.com(Teacher - Kindergarten)Union Street Charter School  
Mark Winter(Arts, Languages, & Social Sciences)Redwoods Community College District  
Heidi Winterhwinter@mckusd.org(Teacher - K)Dow's Prairie School  
Kathy Winterkathywinter@mckusd.org(RSP Teacher)McKinleyville Middle School  
Whitney Wirtwhitneywirt@mckusd.org(RSP Teacher)Dow's Prairie School  
Erin Wishneffewishneff@fortunaesd.com(Teacher - Grade 2)South Fortuna Elementary Sch.  
Kathleen Wolfbergkwolfberg@greenpointsd.org(Teacher TK-8/Vice Principal)Green Point School District  
Kathy Wolffbridgeville.elementary.library@gmail.com(Librarian/ASP Reading Tutor)Bridgeville School District  
Connie Wolfsen(Nursing)Redwoods Community College District  
Janet Wood (Student Services Coordinator )Lafayette School  
James Wood(Custodian)Ruby H. Winzler Children's Center  
Pam Woodward(Senior Account Clerk )Eureka City Schools, A Unified District  
Kay Wozniakkwozniak@nohum.k12.ca.us(Math)Arcata High School  
Gini Woznygwozny@fuhsdistrict.net(Humanities)Academy of the Redwoods  
Kirsten Wrightkkleiman@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(RSP Teacher )Orleans Elementary School  
Josh Wrightjowright@pacificviewcharter.com(High School English Teacher)Pacific View Charter School  
Paula Wyantpwyant@ktjusd.k12.ca.us(Principal)Hoopa Valley Elementary School  
Lori Wylerlwyler@mattolevalley.org(Teacher) Beginnings  
Beth Wyliebwylie@fuentenueva.org(Charter Director)Fuente Nueva Charter School  
Nora Wynnenwynne@mckusd.org(Spanish Enrichment)McKinleyville Middle School