Home
Board of Trustees
Staff
Board of Trustees
Registration Info
Class Pages
Supply Lists
After School Enrichment Classes
Sports
School Garden
School Garden
Resources
Map
Humboldt County Office of Education
Chess Club



Administration
Catherine Stone District Superintendent/Principal cstone@nohum.k12.ca.us

Office Staff
Cathryn Babinski District Office Technician cbabinski@nohum.k12.ca.us
Karen Roberts Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent kroberts@nohum.k12.ca.us

Classroom Teachers
Mark Barsanti Teacher - Math, Grades 7 & 8 mbarsanti@nohum.k12.ca.us
Christi Cocks Teacher - Grade 4 christi@nohum.k12.ca.us
Megan Day Teacher - Grade 2 mday@nohum.k12.ca.us
Angie Dean Teacher - Grade 1 adean@nohum.k12.ca.us
Nick Dedini Teacher - Grade 6 ndedini@nohum.k12.ca.us
Thomas FitzMaurice Teacher - Kindergarten tfitzmaurice@nohum.k12.ca.us
Catherine Girard Teacher - Grade 3 cgirard@nohum.k12.ca.us
Kirk Goddard Teacher - Social Science, Grades 7 & 8 kgoddard@nohum.k12.ca.us
Peter Harrison Teacher - Grade 6 pharrison@nohum.k12.ca.us
Jeanette Hassler Teacher - Physical Education jhassler@nohum.k12.ca.us
Rachael Hatchett Teacher - First Grade rhatchett@nohum.k12.ca.us
Sarah Holmes Teacher - English/Lang. Arts, Grades 7 & 8 sholmes@nohum.k12.ca.us
Patricia Long Teacher - Grade 2 plong@nohum.k12.ca.us
Sarah McDowall Teacher - Grade 5 smcdowall@nohum.k12.ca.us
Melanie Nannizzi Teacher - Grade 3 mnannizzi@nohum.k12.ca.us
Pamela Ritter Teacher - Kindergarten pritter@nohum.k12.ca.us
Susan Siporin-Stein Spanish Teacher -Grade 7 & 8 sstein@nohum.k12.ca.us
Diana Skiles Teacher - Science, Grades 7 & 8 dskiles@nohum.k12.ca.us
Bill Trewartha Teacher - Grade 5 btrewartha@nohum.k12.ca.us
Heidi Walsh Teacher - Grade 4 hwalsh@nohum.k12.ca.us

Support Staff
Laura Arrington Teacher - Music, Grades 5-8 larrington@nohum.k12.ca.us
Janet Beckstead Teacher - Music, Grades K - 4 janutgogo@hotmail.com
Jenney Bickel Reading Specialist jbickel@nohum.k12.ca.us
Valerie Bourne PIP/Drama Instructor/7th Homeroom vbourne@nohum.k12.ca.us
Colleen Bryie After School Care/Yard Duty Supervisor
Chrissy Churchill Speech Language Pathology Asst cchurchill@nohum.k12.ca.us
Tom Coriell Counselor/School Psych tcoriell@humboldt.k12.ca.us
Rebecca Corrigan Library Technician rcorrigan@nohum.k12.ca.us
Christine Goddard Resource Specialist/Special Education cgoddard@nohum.k12.ca.us
Jeannie Hassler Athletic Director jhassler@nohum.k12.ca.us
Chris Hill Psychologist chill@humboldt.k12.ca.us
Beth Lanzi Speech/Language Pathologist blanzi@nohum.k12.ca.us
Keith Mack Technology Instructor Kmack1@nohum.k12.ca.us
Kari Momoa Food Service/Crossing Guard
John Moore Maintenance johnmoore@nohum.k12.ca.us
Abby Munro-Proulx After School Enrichment Coord aproulx@nohum.k12.ca.us
Ted Rhoades Lead Custodian

 

If you encounter a problem with this site, please email our Web Master at commcenter@humboldt.k12.ca.us