Home
Board of Trustees
Staff
Board of Trustees
Registration Info
Class Pages
Supply Lists
After School Enrichment Classes
Sports
School Garden
School Garden
Resources
Map
Humboldt County Office of Education
Chess Club



Administration
Catherine Stone District Superintendent/Principal cstone@jcsk8.org

Office Staff
Cathryn Babinski District Office Technician cbabinski@jcsk8.org
Karen Roberts Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent kroberts@jcsk8.org

Classroom Teachers
Mark Barsanti Teacher - Math, Grades 7 & 8 mbarsanti@jcsk8.org
Christi Cocks Teacher - Grade 4 christi@jcsk8.org
Megan Day Teacher - Grade 2 mday@jcsk8.org
Angie Dean Teacher - Grade 1 adean@jcsk8.org
Nick Dedini Teacher - Grade 6 ndedini@jcsk8.org
Thomas FitzMaurice Teacher - Kindergarten tfitzmaurice@jcsk8.org
Catherine Girard Teacher - Grade 3 cgirard@jcsk8.org
Kirk Goddard Teacher - Social Science, Grades 7 & 8 kgoddard@jcsk8.org
Peter Harrison Teacher - Grade 6 pharrison@jcsk8.org
Jeanette Hassler Teacher - Physical Education jhassler@jcsk8.org
Rachael Hatchett Teacher - First Grade rhatchett@jcsk8.org
Sarah Holmes Teacher - English/Lang. Arts, Grades 7 & 8 sholmes@jcsk8.org
Patricia Long Teacher - Grade 2 plong@jcsk8.org
Sarah McDowall Teacher - Grade 5 smcdowall@jcsk8.org
Melanie Nannizzi Teacher - Grade 3 mnannizzi@jcsk8.org
Pamela Ritter Teacher - Kindergarten pritter@jcsk8.org
Susan Siporin-Stein Spanish Teacher -Grade 7 & 8 sstein@jcsk8.org
Diana Skiles Teacher - Science, Grades 7 & 8 dskiles@jcsk8.org
Bill Trewartha Teacher - Grade 5 btrewartha@jcsk8.org
Heidi Walsh Teacher - Grade 4 hwalsh@jcsk8.org

Support Staff
Laura Arrington Teacher - Music, Grades 5-8 larrington@jcsk8.org
Janet Beckstead Teacher - Music, Grades K - 4 janutgogo@hotmail.com
Jenney Bickel Reading Specialist jbickel@jcsk8.org
Valerie Bourne PIP/Drama Instructor/7th Homeroom vbourne@jcsk8.org
Colleen Bryie After School Care/Yard Duty Supervisor
Chrissy Churchill Speech Language Pathology Asst cchurchill@jcsk8.org
Tom Coriell Counselor/School Psych tcoriell@humboldt.k12.ca.us
Rebecca Corrigan Library Technician rcorrigan@jcsk8.org
Christine Goddard Resource Specialist/Special Education cgoddard@jcsk8.org
Jeannie Hassler Athletic Director jhassler@jcsk8.org
Chris Hill Psychologist chill@humboldt.k12.ca.us
Beth Lanzi Speech/Language Pathologist blanzi@jcsk8.org
Keith Mack Technology Instructor Kmack1@jcsk8.org
Kari Momoa Food Service
John Moore Maintenance johnmoore@jcsk8.org
Abby Munro-Proulx After School Enrichment Coord aproulx@jcsk8.org
Ted Rhoades Lead Custodian

 

If you encounter a problem with this site, please email our Web Master at commcenter@humboldt.k12.ca.us