Home
Board of Trustees
Board of Trustees
Staff
Registration Info
After School Enrichment Classes
School Garden
School Garden
School Garden
Sports
Wish List
Resources
Map
Happenings
Humboldt County Office of Education



Administration
Catherine Stone District Superintendent/Principal cstone@nohum.k12.ca.us

Office Staff
Cathryn Babinski District Office Technician cbabinski@nohum.k12.ca.us
Karen Roberts Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent kroberts@nohum.k12.ca.us

Classroom Teachers
Mark Barsanti Teacher - Math, Grades 7 & 8 mbarsanti@nohum.k12.ca.us
Christi Cocks Teacher - Grade 4 christi@nohum.k12.ca.us
Megan Day Teacher - Grade 2 mday@nohum.k12.ca.us
Angie Dean Teacher - Grade 1 adean@nohum.k12.ca.us
Nick Dedini Teacher - Grade 6 ndedini@nohum.k12.ca.us
Thomas FitzMaurice Teacher - Kindergarten tfitzmaurice@nohum.k12.ca.us
Catherine Girard Teacher - Grade 3 cgirard@nohum.k12.ca.us
Kirk Goddard Teacher - Social Science, Grades 7 & 8 kgoddard@nohum.k12.ca.us
Peter Harrison Teacher - Grade 6 pharrison@nohum.k12.ca.us
Jeanette Hassler Teacher - Physical Education jhassler@nohum.k12.ca.us
Rachael Hatchett Teacher - First Grade rhatchett@nohum.k12.ca.us
Sarah Holmes Teacher - English/Lang. Arts, Grades 7 & 8 sholmes@nohum.k12.ca.us
Patricia Long Teacher - Grade 2 plong@nohum.k12.ca.us
Sarah McDowall Teacher - Grade 5 smcdowall@nohum.k12.ca.us
Melanie Nannizzi Teacher - Grade 3 mnannizzi@nohum.k12.ca.us
Pamela Ritter Teacher - Kindergarten pritter@nohum.k12.ca.us
Susan Siporin-Stein Spanish Teacher -Grade 7 & 8 sstein@nohum.k12.ca.us
Diana Skiles Teacher - Science, Grades 7 & 8 dskiles@nohum.k12.ca.us
Bill Trewartha Teacher - Grade 5 btrewartha@nohum.k12.ca.us
Heidi Walsh Teacher - Grade 4 hwalsh@nohum.k12.ca.us

Support Staff
Laura Arrington Teacher - Music, Grades 5-8 larrington@nohum.k12.ca.us
Janet Beckstead Teacher - Music, Grades K - 4 janutgogo@hotmail.com
Jenney Bickel Reading Specialist jbickel@nohum.k12.ca.us
Valerie Bourne PIP/Drama Instructor vbourne@nohum.k12.ca.us
Colleen Bryie After School Care/Yard Duty Supervisor
Rebecca Corrigan Library Technician rcorrigan@nohum.k12.ca.us
Christine Goddard Resource Specialist/Special Education cgoddard@nohum.k12.ca.us
Jeannie Hassler Athletic Director jhassler@nohum.k12.ca.us
Chris Hill Psychologist chill@humboldt.k12.ca.us
Keith Mack Technology Instructor Kmack1@nohum.k12.ca.us
John Moore Maintenance johnmoore@nohum.k12.ca.us
Abby Munro-Proulx After School Enrichment Coord aproulx@nohum.k12.ca.us
Anita Reynolds Speech Therapist areynolds@nohum.k12.ca.us
Ted Rhoades Lead Custodian
Vacant Vacant Counselor/School Psych @nohum.k12.ca.us
Bev Welch Food Service/Crossing Guard

 

If you encounter a problem with this site, please email our Web Master at commcenter@humboldt.k12.ca.us