School Address
Home
Board of Trustees/Agendas
Peninsula School District Staff
Peninsula School District SARC
Peninsula School District Annual Calendars
Map to Peninsula School
Peninsula School District History
Humboldt County Office of Education


School Bus Schedule
Bus Schedule

Local Control & Accountability Plan (LCAP)

Local Education
Agency Plan (LEA)

Parental Notice Regarding Program Improvement Status

EPA Report

EIA Report

Wellness Policy

Uniform Complaint Procedures
• Classroom Notice
• Complaint Form
• BP 1312.3
• AR 1312.4

Internet Use
Terms and Conditions

School Breakfast Program

My CalSTRS



Lark Doolan Superintendent/Principal/Resource Teacher ldoolan@peninsulasd.org
Kathy Anderson Office Manager kanderson@peninsulasd.org
Jill Reeder Food Services jreeder@peninsulasd.org
Julie Sipes Wallace Teacher-Grades K, 1 & 2 jsipes@peninsulasd.org
Hillary Anderson Teacher-Grades 3, 4 & 5 handerson@peninsulasd.org
Linda Stewart Teacher-Grades 6, 7 & 8 lstewart@peninsulasd.org
John St. Marie Maintenance/Custodian jstmarie@peninsulasd.org