Arcata School District
Arcata Elementary School K-5
Sunny Brae Middle School 6-8
Big Lagoon Union Elem. School District
Big Lagoon School K-8
Blue Lake Union Elem. School District
Blue Lake School K-8
Bridgeville Elementary School District
Bridgeville School K-8
Cuddeback Elementary School District
Cuddeback School K-8
Cutten Elementary School District
Cutten Elementary School 3-6
Ridgewood School K-2

Eureka City Schools, a Unified District
Alice Birney School K-5
Eureka High School 9-12
Grant School K-6
Lafayette School K-6
Washington School K-6
Winship Middle School 7-8
Winzler Children’s Center Child Care
Zane Middle School 7-8
Zoe Barnum High School Alt.
Ferndale Unified School District
Ferndale Elementary School K-8
Ferndale High School 9-12
Fieldbrook Elementary School District
Fieldbrook School K-8
Fortuna Elementary School District
Ambrosini School K-4
Fortuna Middle School 5-8
South Fortuna Elementary School K-4
Toddy Thomas School 5-8
Fortuna Union High School District
Fortuna High School 9-12
East High Fortuna
Academy of the Redwoods
Freshwater Elementary School District
Freshwater School K-6
Garfield Elementary School District
Garfield School K-6
Green Point School District
Green Point School K-8
Humboldt County Office of Education
Court & Community Schools
Glen Paul Center
Hydesville Elementary School District
Hydesville School K-8
Jacoby Creek School District
Jacoby Creek School K-8
Klamath-Trinity Joint Unified School District
Capt. John Continuation High School Alt.
Hoopa Valley Elementary School K-8
Hoopa Valley High School 9-12
Jack Norton Elementary School K-8
Orleans Elementary School K-8
Trinity Valley Elementary School K-8
Two Rivers/River's Edge Community Day School
Weitchpec Elementary School K-3
Kneeland Elementary School District
Kneeland School K-8
Loleta Union Elementary School District
Loleta School K-8
Maple Creek Elementary School District
Maple Creek School K-8
Mattole Unified School District
Honeydew Elementary School K-6
Mattole Elementary School K-8
Mattole Triple Junction High School 9-12
McKinleyville Union School District
Dow’s Prairie School K-5
McKinleyville Middle 6-8
Morris Elementary K-5
Northern Humboldt High School District
Arcata High School 9-12
McKinleyville High School 9-12
Pacific Coast High School Alt.
Tsurai High School Alt.
Orick Elementary School District
Orick School K-8
Pacific Union School District
Pacific Union School K-8
Peninsula Union School District
Peninsula School K-8
Rio Dell School District
Monument Middle School 6-8
Eagle Prairie Elementary School K-5
Scotia Union School District
Scotia School K-8
South Bay Union School District
Pine Hill School K-3
South Bay School 4-6
Southern Humboldt Unified School District
Agnes Johnson Elementary School K-7
Casterlin Elementary School K-8
Osprey Learning Center Alt
Redway Elementary School K-7
South Fork High School 8-12

Whitethorn Elementary School K-7
Trinidad Union School District K-8
Trinidad Elementary School K-8