Workforce Preparation
Autoworks Website

Court/Comm. Schools Web Site Foster/Homeless Youth Services
HCOE LEA Provider Forms Inter-District Forms
Health Forms Private School Affidavit Form
Instructional Programs School Nurses/Health Team
Instructional Support Services Suspension/Expulsion Forms


Colleen Toste
Managing Director, Rising Stars Foundation
445-7164
ctoste@hcoe.org

Jennifer Fairbanks
Coordinator, Instructional Leadership; LCAP
441-4651
jfairbanks@hcoe.org

Lori Breyer
Coordinator, School Support & Accountability
445-7019
lbreyer@hcoe.org

Cindi Kaup
Regional Lead, CPIN Region 1
441-3912
ckaup@hcoe.org

Meg Walkley
Children & Family Support Specialist
441-2015
mwalkley@hcoe.org

Susan Benzinger
North Coast College Access Scholarship
441-3927
sbenzinger@hcoe.org

Olivia Bressoud
College & Career Tutor Services Technician
441-2006
obressoud@hcoe.org

Karen Brooks
DOD Program and Events Coordinator
445-7563
kbrooks@hcoe.org

Brenda Howard
Program Secretary
445-7020
bhoward@hcoe.org

Aly Palchick
College and Career Events Technician
445-7762
apalchick@hcoe.org

Cindy Porter
Higher Education Pathways Manager
441-3973
cporter@hcoe.org

Carol Stewart
Principal Account Technician
441-3952
cstewart@hcoe.org

Chérie Zygaczenko
Literacy Program Coordinator
445-7007
czygaczenko@hcoe.org

Rosemarie Butler
Special Projects Technician
445-7082
rbutler@hcoe.org

Beth Chaton, Ed.D.
Coordinator, After School Programs; Redwood Edventures
445-7179
bchaton@hcoe.org

Lynn Garric
Safe Schools Project Director
(707) 756-2639
lgarric@scoe.org

Erin Heitmeyer
Senior Account Technician
445-7171
eheitmeyer@hcoe.org

Judi Andersen
Coordinator, Local Child Care Planning Council
445-7006
jandersen@hcoe.org

Beth Heavilin
Children & Family Mental Health & Inclusion Specialist
445-7087
bheavilin@hcoe.org
Instructional Support Services
Foster Youth and Homeless Services
Roger Golec, Coordinator | (707) 445-5238

Facilitates the transition of foster youth and homeless from one educational institution to another.

Foster Youth Forms
(MS Word Docs)


Private School Affidavit
For further information and/or to file a private school affidavit, visit
www.cde.ca.gov/privateschools
or request an affidavit by writing to:

California Department of Education
Policy & Program Coordination
ATTN: Affidavits
1430 N Street, Suite 4309
Sacramento, CA  95814


Your Child's Education Brochure
Guidebook for Parental Options for Education in California Public Schools

PDF File (requires Adobe Acrobat Reader)


School Nurses and Psychologists
Jacque Granstra, RN, Coordinating Nurse | (707) 445-7043
Margery Zwerdling, Coordinating Psychologist | (707) 445-7043